Chevron Left
Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
368개의 평가
118개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
필터링 기준:

Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字의 118개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Abdulrahman M A

Aug 01, 2020

非常感谢。 我学到了很多

교육 기관: Agnes L

Jun 25, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Натик П

Aug 18, 2017

GOOD JOB !!!

교육 기관: Huang ( H

Oct 29, 2016

good course!

교육 기관: Carolina C

Nov 29, 2019

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Joceline F

May 06, 2019

很有意思, 谢谢你们。

교육 기관: Miguel Á P G

Aug 10, 2020

Fantastic

교육 기관: Pann

May 08, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: adriana m m

Jul 22, 2020

excelent

교육 기관: region 4 e

Feb 03, 2020

Exelente

교육 기관: Tharavit P

Jul 07, 2020

good

교육 기관: Eneshka

Jun 22, 2020

谢谢您!

교육 기관: PHUONG N K

May 07, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: MISS P M

May 30, 2020

很好

교육 기관: natchaya y

May 09, 2020

-

교육 기관: Alice M L

Jun 19, 2020

I self-learned Chinese by watching a lot of shows and listening to music. So, I am pretty fluent in listening and can speak a little. But I could not read or write, so this was the perfect course for me. I enjoyed the material and the pace it was going. I've noticed that I'm beginning to recognize more Chinese characters as I sometimes need to research Chinese companies for work, and I can read them when I am watching tv shows. The only thing I wish it taught was the different sounds because it does get confusing when the words are the same characters but different sounds.

교육 기관: Tigest A

Jul 25, 2020

Overall, this course is VERY rigorous and comprehensive! You learn SO MANY words/characters! Not 5 stars because some of the videos drag on a little too long, this class is a little on the difficult side, and sometimes there are questions on a quiz for content that has not been taught yet. I would definitely recommend this course if you are a hard worker, have the time, and have the interest in learning the Chinese language. Also, make sure you take paper notes in order to keep track of all of the characters :)

교육 기관: Anna G L

Feb 18, 2017

La cantidad de caracteres que se deben aprender semanalmente es demasiado grande. Está muy bien explicado todo, pero en el caso de los tests, sería positivo poder contar con la traducción de las frases al inglés, para poder comprobar que hemos entendido bien su significado.

교육 기관: Marios M

Mar 20, 2017

Great step-by-step introduction to Chinese Characters! Filled with historical background to help understand the underlying meaning of the characters and not just the image.

It would be nice to have a complete vocabulary for the whole class that we can download and use!

교육 기관: Juergen S

May 17, 2017

It is a good starting course if you already understand some basic Chinese and its structure, however it is still difficult to remember and recognize characters, revise, practice and more practice then it all becomes clearer

교육 기관: Phạm L

Jun 20, 2017

great course for beginner.

i'm from VietNam , too be interested in this course

it's too useful for me to repair step by step learn China like native language.

thank you very much who conduct this course

교육 기관: Wanvipa P

Jan 08, 2017

This course is good for someone who has the basic knowledge about Chinese language and wants to study more. It should be better when there are the sentences examples of using each word.

교육 기관: Lucía P

Mar 16, 2019

It's a great course. You will have to do a big efford to understand all but finally you will learn a lot, and you will see Chinese characters in other perspective.

교육 기관: Kate S

Aug 09, 2019

Extremely useful especially in conjunction with "Chinese for Beginners" and "More Chinese for Beginners". There were just a few errors in videos and in the tests.