Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,592개의 평가

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

IP

2022년 3월 29일

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

AV

2020년 5월 9일

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 793개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Gianne M O

2020년 6월 19일

I don't usually give reviews but the instructor deserves credit for making a quite complicated topic to discuss for some, fund and really interesting!

교육 기관: John S

2018년 2월 12일

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

교육 기관: Ryan H

2016년 3월 19일

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

교육 기관: gabriela t

2020년 8월 3일

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

교육 기관: Pierrette D

2016년 12월 17일

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

교육 기관: Mirtylle1

2015년 10월 20일

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

교육 기관: Nova L G

2020년 12월 26일

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

교육 기관: Aliajah G

2022년 5월 1일

this course seriously helped me out. From moving across state to state and having to switch schools this course really helped m to pass physics.

교육 기관: Tannisha T

2021년 8월 12일

​best course! Very easy to understand and I feel it’s great for students like me who are going forward for their boards. Thank you! Keep going!

교육 기관: nadhrahanani

2021년 2월 6일

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

교육 기관: Abhishek s

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

교육 기관: Sohit M

2016년 4월 23일

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

교육 기관: Arijeet B

2021년 1월 16일

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

교육 기관: Diego R

2016년 1월 25일

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

교육 기관: Lucas Z

2020년 10월 7일

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

교육 기관: MOK S W

2019년 6월 5일

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Hana A

2021년 5월 4일

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!

교육 기관: Bobi D

2020년 1월 5일

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

교육 기관: Laura M

2017년 8월 7일

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

교육 기관: Nivi A

2017년 3월 1일

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

교육 기관: Quân L G

2020년 9월 2일

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

교육 기관: Kateryna S

2015년 11월 1일

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

교육 기관: Sylvia H

2020년 8월 16일

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 30일

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.