Chevron Left
Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
744개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This first course in the IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate introduces you to Machine Learning and the content of the professional certificate. In this course you will realize the importance of good, quality data. You will learn common techniques to retrieve your data, clean it, apply feature engineering, and have it ready for preliminary analysis and hypothesis testing. By the end of this course you should be able to: Retrieve data from multiple data sources: SQL, NoSQL databases, APIs, Cloud  Describe and use common feature selection and feature engineering techniques Handle categorical and ordinal features, as well as missing values Use a variety of techniques for detecting and dealing with outliers Articulate why feature scaling is important and use a variety of scaling techniques   Who should take this course? This course targets aspiring data scientists interested in acquiring hands-on experience  with Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in a business setting.   What skills should you have? To make the most out of this course, you should have familiarity with programming on a Python development environment, as well as fundamental understanding of Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, and Statistics....

최상위 리뷰

AE

2021년 9월 26일

Very detailed course of Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine learning. Ready to take the next step in data science or Machine learning, this is great course for taking you to the next level.

ML

2021년 9월 21일

Excellent, very detailed. However, if the lessons can be expand for hypothesis testing and some of their common test like T test, Anova 1 and 2 way, chi square,..it would be better further.

필터링 기준:

Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning의 175개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Suliman A

2022년 4월 13일

V​ery clear and well structured. You can see that lots of time went into the preparation of the course. Kudos to the lecturer.

교육 기관: Stephen C

2021년 6월 27일

A great course. You'll want to brush up on your python if you don't have a lot of time to dedicate after starting the course.

교육 기관: Ali A

2021년 5월 5일

This course was very helpful.I have learned a lot about feature engineering,expolatoray data analysis and hypothesis testing

교육 기관: Abdillah F

2020년 11월 7일

Great course and very well structured. I'm really impressed with the instructor who give thorough walkthrough to the code.

교육 기관: Nikolas R W

2020년 12월 8일

Recommended course for those wanting to advance their understanding about Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Matt t

2022년 3월 31일

Much better than other IBM courses. Instructor explained things well and in detail so you can actually understand it.

교육 기관: Wissam Z

2021년 4월 18일

Best course very professional ,looking forward to complete the entire IBM Machine learning professional certificate

교육 기관: Vivian E Z

2021년 1월 6일

It was pretty good, just one of the reviewer gave me 0 points for some reason and I had to resubmit my assigment.

교육 기관: Yohanes S

2021년 9월 5일

I learned a lot throughout this course. Also, i have my own project through the assignment! Thank you, Coursera.

교육 기관: Alireza M

2021년 7월 9일

This course was very practical. The final project of the course made me learn the material very well.

교육 기관: Ranjith P

2021년 4월 13일

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to excel in Machine Learning. This is a Great Course!

교육 기관: Yevhenii R

2022년 5월 4일

Nice and clear explanations. This course is excellent choice if you want to review basic concepts.

교육 기관: Victor H A T

2022년 1월 2일

U​n excelente curso!, aunque hay que dedicar más tiempo del que dice en la descripción del curso

교육 기관: Anchal P

2021년 7월 19일

The lectures were really helpful. Made my understanding of hypothesis testing more clear.

교육 기관: Dev C

2022년 6월 20일

A briliiantly designed course which serves the exact purpose as the title indicates.

교육 기관: Anvay R A

2020년 10월 12일

Great....Very nice explanations of all things

I rate 5/5 ...Amazing course from IBM

교육 기관: MALAIKA S

2021년 7월 31일

This course enhanced my knowledge and skills in Data Analytes. Thank You Coursera.

교육 기관: Hassan S

2021년 10월 2일

I love this course...best resource to get into data science and machine learning

교육 기관: george s

2021년 8월 11일

Excelent course!, just could have better examples in Hypothesis testing subject.

교육 기관: Roberto V

2021년 4월 8일

Great course, focus on the statistical theory and applications. Good balance.

교육 기관: Pablo V

2022년 5월 13일

U​n solido curso que abarca lo necesario para preparar la data para modelar.

교육 기관: Pablo A M

2022년 5월 30일

The material and explanations are clear and help to understand the concepts

교육 기관: Kashapov A I

2021년 8월 3일

This is a very strong and informative course, I enjoyed taking this course!

교육 기관: Cihan K

2022년 6월 5일

It was a very useful training, thank you very much to the entire IBM team.

교육 기관: Honglei Z

2022년 4월 6일

informative and concise. The logic of this course is tight, and I like it