Chevron Left
추론적 통계(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 추론적 통계 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,312개의 평가
424개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers commonly used statistical inference methods for numerical and categorical data. You will learn how to set up and perform hypothesis tests, interpret p-values, and report the results of your analysis in a way that is interpretable for clients or the public. Using numerous data examples, you will learn to report estimates of quantities in a way that expresses the uncertainty of the quantity of interest. You will be guided through installing and using R and RStudio (free statistical software), and will use this software for lab exercises and a final project. The course introduces practical tools for performing data analysis and explores the fundamental concepts necessary to interpret and report results for both categorical and numerical data...

최상위 리뷰

MN
2017년 2월 28일

Great course. If you put in a little effort, you will come out with a lot of new knowledge. I recommend using the book after you have seen the movies. It gives a deeper picture of how it works. Great!

ZC
2017년 8월 23일

This course by Professor Çetinkaya-Rundel is awesome because it is taught in a very clear and vivid way. Lab section and forum are so dope that I love them so much! Definitely strong recommendation!!!

필터링 기준:

추론적 통계의 418개 리뷰 중 401~418

교육 기관: Ananda R

2017년 3월 12일

excellent

교육 기관: joao b p d s

2018년 3월 9일

excelent

교육 기관: Shawn G

2017년 4월 20일

I would give it a 3.5, with the extra 0.5 because of the great interaction, ease of use, and clarity of progress. It was pretty hard for me and I barely made it in under the deadline (jumping session to session to complete). You definitely need some R background by the end for the project. I expected to get more in information in using R for inferential statistics too... though there was a presentation and each lesson had followup for use in R. Great use of examples for each section. That helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Raffaele S

2018년 11월 8일

The fundamental concepts of statistics are well explained, however the exercises involvig R are kinda rushed up. Moreover, the R part is accomplished mainly by a library, dplyr, and the main concepts of R as a programming language are skipped. Finally, the peer grade review is a little more advanced than the course lessons and takes really a painful process - but this is a common problem in coursera.

교육 기관: Cezary K

2017년 6월 30일

For me there is not much more than u could learn in comparison to previous course. Would expect some more knowledge from this course

교육 기관: mark n

2018년 7월 18일

great instruction on statistics, but no lectures on R. The R portion of the class is given as a lab at the end of each week.

교육 기관: Luke F

2017년 5월 18일

The lady could have used a bit more rehearsing before recording.

교육 기관: Willian W

2018년 3월 31일

Too much basic

교육 기관: Mevin S

2021년 12월 27일

I would only recommend this course to someone who has learnt the syntax in R and is looking to apply it for statistical inferences. Though the concepts are taught well and clearly, it should have been mentioned that the prerequsite for this specialization is knowning how to code in R because i took this cause thinking it was going to teach me R alongside statistics, and combining the two. Even so, not much programming in R was done which was quite disappointing to me. I would highly recommend learning R on youtube or taking a beginner course on Udemy first before attending this, which was what I did.

교육 기관: Abdullah F

2020년 9월 6일

Not able to grasp even a single concept. For every topic I've to go to youtube to study it. The instructor seems to read a page. There is a difference between teaching and reading

교육 기관: JERALD P N

2021년 4월 22일

Tutorial to use the program or software is fundamental in this course

교육 기관: Alberto M

2021년 7월 19일

Nothing really works well and instructions are not clear.

교육 기관: vivek d

2021년 4월 29일

will do it later , right too complicated

교육 기관: Muneera M

2021년 11월 6일

please tel me how to enroll for free

교육 기관: SachinVargheseBiju

2020년 7월 18일

very irritating

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 21일

putang ina

교육 기관: farzad s

2019년 7월 25일

awful!!

교육 기관: Raul R

2019년 12월 9일

pesimo