Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,989개의 평가
879개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2017년 5월 28일

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
2017년 7월 12일

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 863개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Supriya S

2016년 9월 14일

The instructors are good and have made the course a lot of fun. This course has been simplified enough to appeal to even high school students.

교육 기관: Ricardo L

2019년 1월 3일

Awesome course. A good way to remember some basic aspects of Python, and to learn new things by developing fun games. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Sergio J S

2018년 3월 18일

It was a great introduction to Python, I highly recommend it to anybody trying to learn programming, it was understandable and very applied.

교육 기관: Bart L

2019년 2월 8일

Excellent course. If you are familiar with other programming languages, this course might be a bit easy. Nonetheless, I still learned a lot!

교육 기관: Tom S

2017년 6월 1일

The course is excellent and still is more than a sum of its parts. The skills learned are very applicable to business and industry problems.

교육 기관: Robert S

2016년 6월 9일

Well structured course. Great videos and materials. Really enjoyed the tasks and assignments, who thought you could have fun programming ;-)

교육 기관: Jakob P

2018년 5월 12일

Great introduction to the functionality of Python. The material is basic stuff, but the teachers are great and the problems are fun to do.

교육 기관: Jeffrey L

2016년 5월 31일

Great course! Well organized and the professors really like teaching. They always know how to keep it fun and interesting along the way.

교육 기관: Jeong S K

2018년 6월 2일

Course really gets you involved and it wasn't what I expected. I thought this would be another straight cut class but it's very through.

교육 기관: Joseph O

2017년 8월 2일

Excellent course! I truly learned a lot throughout this course. Every materials are instructed in detail which made me easy to follow up

교육 기관: Amber S

2020년 6월 1일

Awesome course. Instructors are awesome! I am a fan of their sense of humor and passion for teaching, gaming, coding and t-shirts too!!

교육 기관: Martin T

2019년 12월 8일

I really enjoyed this course. The whole structure and the teachers made it really easy for me to stay motivated. I can recommend this!

교육 기관: Paras A

2021년 4월 25일

This is a beautifully crafted course for a beginner as well as an experienced person. It is very interactive and practical in nature.

교육 기관: Lianna

2018년 1월 14일

Awesome course! It starts off slowly so it was appropriate for a beginner like me. I look forward to the rest of the specialization.

교육 기관: Nicolau O d S

2017년 9월 27일

The course is very good. The videos are clear and the assignments make it easy for progressive learning. I'm learning a lot from it.

교육 기관: Alice L

2017년 6월 23일

I highly recommend this course. It's good and challenging, and the instructors are very good at introducing standards and concepts.

교육 기관: Tran N K

2017년 5월 9일

Great course. There are many skill that you will get: Python programming, representation vector, velocity in code, event handler...

교육 기관: Paramjot S

2019년 5월 6일

Wonderful course to get you started with problem solving using python. Very engaging content as well as instructors. Thanks a ton!

교육 기관: kirioking

2016년 11월 25일

I love the projects. You learn essential problem-solving skills by developing simple games. I can't wait for Part 2 of the course.

교육 기관: Ryan C

2020년 11월 14일

Possibly the most helpful instruction that I've received so far in my programming journey. I cannot recommend this course enough.

교육 기관: Maxim P

2018년 3월 15일

Great course, really enjoyed it! Special thanks for the interesting practical tasks and mini-projects, they are really very cool.

교육 기관: Rahul S

2017년 9월 11일

Awesome course for the beginners to learn python. The way teachers teach here is way too good. Thank you Coursera for everything.

교육 기관: Soaham S

2018년 9월 12일

Excellent course. I like that the assignments actually offer a challenge and make you use your skills like an actual programmer.

교육 기관: Adrian G

2018년 1월 18일

The course is very well presented and organized. It was a pleasure to do the sometimes challenging assignements. I learned tons!

교육 기관: Alex B

2017년 11월 26일

Hands on right from the start. No BS.

User friendly working environment. No need to download any fancy text editors or heavy IDE.