Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,880개의 평가
845개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2017년 5월 28일

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
2020년 4월 24일

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 829개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Дилбарян А Р

2018년 10월 25일

Great!! I can tell, it was the best experience in my life! I'm thrilled to continue study Python and other languages.

교육 기관: Sharath R

2017년 8월 7일

Very good course.....very helpful.....starts from scratch and end in a very professional manner.....thank you so much.

교육 기관: Bockelmann, G

2019년 9월 12일

The course was very nice. It started from zero knowledge and the learning curve was good. It is highly recommendable.

교육 기관: Christian T

2018년 9월 14일

Great professors, very dedicated, talented and knowledgable. Clearly experts. Very clear instruction. Will Recommend!

교육 기관: Derk-Jan W

2016년 12월 1일

Excellent and fun course (part1+2), thank you very much! It has given me the head start in Python I was looking for.

교육 기관: Prakhar D G

2016년 7월 25일

Very nicely taught. Well structured and content was very apt. A big thanks to coursera team. Extremely satisfied. :)

교육 기관: Anne E M

2020년 1월 7일

great for learning how to use python language and highly recommended for people interested in learning how to code

교육 기관: Sam N D J

2020년 11월 7일

Week 3 Assignment. I find it difficult in submitting my Mini Project. Can get from the instructors of coursera .

교육 기관: sreekar

2019년 2월 21일

For a complete python beginner, this is fun way to get initiated. Great teaching and great material to work on .

교육 기관: Daniel R

2018년 12월 12일

Very good course, I wish that they had used Django or some other python framework for GUI interaction though.

교육 기관: Yijia X

2016년 10월 5일

its really helpful for beginners! And the games I made I bragged around friends and parents! This is awesome!

교육 기관: Nart A

2016년 6월 17일

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging.

교육 기관: Siwei L

2017년 9월 14일

Excellent course!! The assignments are very interesting and the professors and the mentors are very helpful!

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2017년 2월 16일

Excellent course, very rigorous and makes you work hard but if you put in the effort you really learn a lot.

교육 기관: Igal P

2017년 7월 21일

Very helpful and interesting course. I have recommended the class to many of my friends. Thank you a lot!!!

교육 기관: Mai A

2018년 4월 24일

very interesting and the instructors make it so fun i really like it :) thank you professor Joe and Scott

교육 기관: Nicolas P Z

2020년 10월 24일

It was a great way to learn python! Videos were very clear and the mini projects were fun and challenging

교육 기관: Matt S

2020년 3월 6일

This course is perfect for students with no experience with python and who are interested in the program.

교육 기관: Paul S

2019년 11월 19일

I love this course, it's helped me understand the basics, and I even get *some programming memes now. :-)

교육 기관: Jayadev

2018년 4월 4일

Quite simple if one knows programming already but still quite fun mostly because of the fun assessments.

교육 기관: Milton E D

2018년 2월 5일

Great course with easy but plentiful samples and exercises ... try them all therein lies the "learning".

교육 기관: Yomaira A

2017년 6월 11일

Very interactive and great community to learn with. I'm very content with the knowledge I have obtained.

교육 기관: Prashant G

2020년 6월 11일

good course for them who want to really learn to programme something not to just pass the examaniation

교육 기관: LIM C S

2018년 7월 25일

Good lecture. Especially, it was nice to be able explain the python programming in an easy to understan

교육 기관: Wei-Mien M H

2018년 4월 10일

Great and entertaining programing course. It refreshed my skills and concepts for programing in Python.