학생용
Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,988개의 평가
879개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2017년 5월 28일

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
2017년 7월 12일

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 861개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Stanislav M

2020년 3월 17일

What a great course! Thank you, dear teachers and all the assistance for making for learning path so fun! I indeed learned a lot but also had a lot of fun doing all the exercises and quizzes, special kudos goes to Joe's T-Shirts!

교육 기관: Andrew W T

2020년 5월 21일

I loved this class and already enrolled for part two! The professors are excellent, the lectures are excellent and the mini-projects are very, very fun. Highly recommended if you want to learn software development using Python.

교육 기관: Carmit B

2019년 1월 17일

Great course! I highly recommend this series to anyone who wants to get started with programming. The instruction is great and clear! This course is interesting and motivating because it focuses on learning by problem solving.

교육 기관: Aitken G

2018년 4월 10일

This course is great. I loved the detailed explanations and the constant challenge.

Miniprojects are really fun too, particularly liked the different levels of support, so you serve of all the resources to finish your projects.

교육 기관: Domenico M

2020년 11월 30일

Fun to follow to learn the basics of python. Helps given on topics other than pure programming are useful.

Excellent idea of having subtitles in the original language and other languages, especially for non-native speakers.

교육 기관: Dawn G

2019년 1월 8일

Loved this course! It was challenging, fun and interactive. I moved at my own pace and had plenty of reference material to guide me in driving to my solution. Great approach and opportunity to leverage the knowledge gained.

교육 기관: Matthew S

2020년 12월 29일

A well-structured and accessible introduction to both Python and computing in general. There's enough challenge to make the course interesting and worthwhile, but not enough to overwhelm and discourage. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Louisa N

2018년 1월 24일

Enjoyed learning through games and the challenges put up. they make you practice a lot which is good when trying to grasp new concepts.The course is quite interesting and easy to spend a lot of time on without realizing.

교육 기관: Miguel D D

2018년 1월 9일

This has been the very best course of introductory Python I've ever seen! The instructors are very friendly and the course is pretty good structured, it teaches the important things but doesn't keep the things boring!

교육 기관: Hugo O C R

2017년 7월 25일

So far as I can tell, this course covers a wide range of basic Python subjects, and brings challenging exercises, which is pretty stimulating and comes in handy considering the amount of things one can learn by doing.

교육 기관: 张鑫淼

2019년 12월 17일

Great course!I really learn a lot about interactive programming with python.The course has a wonderful teacher team who will patiently explain the principles,show the implementations hand by hand.Thanks for coursera!

교육 기관: Evgeny T

2016년 7월 27일

Nice course for beginners. Would recommend "Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)" as a prior specialization to this one, as it sometimes may seem a little bit difficult for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Paula B

2020년 5월 17일

Best course experience I've had! Being able to take the courses on my own time helped me retain more information here than I have in other classes. I also thought all the professors were excellent. Onto Part 2!

교육 기관: Andrew F

2017년 6월 19일

An excellent introduction to Python to those with now previous experience, the course is paced perfectly to introduce new concepts and then test your ability to use them - and it's fun too! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Aušra A

2020년 11월 18일

The course is very interesting to present, easy to understand for a beginner. Tasks are understandable, fun. Lecturers know how to be interested, speak clearly. Thank you for starting into the world of Phyton.

교육 기관: Calvin B

2020년 7월 19일

This course was a wonderful intro to Python and programming as a whole. I learnt a great deal of practical knowledge. I look forward to continuing this series, and the Fundamentals of Computing specialization.

교육 기관: Eduardo S m

2020년 7월 3일

i have no words to describe, this course! excellent material and professors! all body that wants to know compuation have to check this course! congratulations, to joe, scott and john to be very good teachers!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 3월 9일

I have dabbled in proggraming ever since , the 5-inch floppy, but this is the first course/guided study book were I feel I am making traction and looking forward to building some software in the near future .

교육 기관: ALOK Y

2018년 10월 19일

It's been a great course for me.I would like to thank all the teachers, without their valuable advice I will not be able to complete this course.Coursera is a great platform to learn many things.

Thank You

교육 기관: RUBANKUMAR D

2020년 11월 20일

Useful to a great extent. Learnt major concepts of application of python in code sculptor.

If some one is reading this review in an idea of taking this course then you are fortunate and try this for sure.

교육 기관: Zhujun L

2018년 11월 4일

The structure of the course encourages students to write code on their own, which is the best way to learn a programming language.

The professors in this course explain concepts clearly, and they are fun!

교육 기관: Do H L

2016년 3월 9일

One of the best, most fun introductory Python course on Coursera. You'll create games!!! You create then you play to entertain yourselves and your fellow friends! What else do you need??? It's super fun!

교육 기관: Lien C

2018년 12월 24일

BEST TEACHERS EVER!

Thank you so much for putting in so much effort in creating this amazing course and the specialisation!.

I have learnt so much about programming and had great fun all the way through!

교육 기관: Yanliu L

2018년 7월 27일

This is my first programming course, a little difficult but those mini projects are so interesting! The attracted me to try my best to finish the course! I felt a huge development of programming skills!

교육 기관: Venkateshwaralu

2016년 6월 26일

This is less of a course on a programming language and sounds more like a mindset for programming. Glad that I have enrolled for the specialization and looking forward to go through the whole journey :)