Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,911개의 평가
857개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2017년 5월 28일

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
2017년 7월 12일

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 840개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Rudy H

2019년 3월 29일

Learn a lot from this course, lots of exercises and fun projects. Looking forward to the 2nd parts. Must take this course if you are serious about learning python or programming in general.

교육 기관: Michael M

2017년 10월 4일

This was a fun and convenient course, and it was a great start to learning programming for me. There must have been lots of thought and talent put into it to make it that way.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Robert S

2019년 6월 10일

I am not particularly new to python, but I am new to interactive programming. The material and the projects were relevant and interesting and thought it was a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Francisco d J G A

2017년 2월 3일

It's a great course. Teachers are awesome since they're capable of getting your attention 100% of the time by keeping motivation up and making the learning curve really smooth. Thanks!

교육 기관: Andres H

2018년 10월 21일

This course its a little hard walk through in the programing basic concepts, although the concepts are very funny to learn they lead to a deep understanding of programming essentials

교육 기관: 朱明慧

2017년 3월 7일

Best teachers ever! Content is suitable for both beginners and those who already have some experience in coding. I really enjoyed the lectures as well as the programming assignments.

교육 기관: Hansel G

2016년 5월 14일

It's just awesome to be able to take this kind of courses and specially when they have people so dedicated and interested in teaching and encouraging others so we can all learn. Than

교육 기관: Nurullah K

2019년 3월 22일

It is a perfect course to start with.You can improve your python ability with interactive programming and fun assigments.It is definitly gonna improve your problem solving skills.

교육 기관: Abhishek J

2019년 8월 22일

Thank you so much for such a wonderfully structured course to explain the concepts of Python programming. I can't wait to start the Part 2 of this course to finally make the game!!

교육 기관: Amanda A

2018년 3월 17일

This class is great for brushing up on Python skills! The instructors provide all the tools to be able to complete projects and the course is challenging enough to stay interesting

교육 기관: Quentin L

2016년 9월 14일

Good course to learn the concepts deeply and make it registered by the brain, especially if you test and think things in parallel by yourself. Starting the second course right now.

교육 기관: Kareem Z

2020년 7월 23일

Great Course. Amazing instructors. I really thank all people who have exerted efforts to create such a high-quality course and I thank Coursera for giving us this chance to learn.

교육 기관: Joeway B

2019년 9월 26일

Pretty good! I do find it very challenging when it's at the mini-project but with a little research and trial&errors they usually end up well!

Thanks for making this course! :)

교육 기관: YI

2016년 12월 11일

like it.

like the mini project a lot. it really helps you build up what you have learned and put it into practice. and also it benefits a lot from examine other peers assignment.

교육 기관: Dreycey A

2019년 1월 18일

This introductory course into interactive programming in Python was absolutely amazing. There's no better way to learn how to code than to do it with a particular goal in mind.

교육 기관: Florecita R

2017년 2월 16일

I enjoyed this course a lot! They really accomplish to make it fun :D The explanations are very clear and concrete, simple but not boring. I can't wait to learn more in part 2.

교육 기관: Sara D T

2016년 4월 11일

I really enjoy how this course is setup. There is no need to install anything, and the codeskulptor is a great learning tool. Also, the videos are entertaining and informative.

교육 기관: MacMike

2020년 5월 31일

This course is presented well, the quizzes are written well and the programmes we write are cleverly chosen to develop familiarity with coding in python - what's not to like?

교육 기관: Anna L

2018년 6월 15일

This was an incredibly rewarding and all-around fun course! I would definitely recommend this course to any beginners who want to learn a little Python in an interesting way!

교육 기관: Zi Y J

2016년 6월 6일

Good design and very informative. I would just like to see maybe a tab or easier way to access all the links given in the video without having to go through the video again.

교육 기관: Oswaldo S J

2016년 9월 13일

This course teaches the basics of programming in a very accesible way, and the professors adopt a cool and easy to grasp way of teaching.

10/10 - Would take the course again

교육 기관: avinash a

2017년 6월 27일

The course starts with building your foundations in python. It is really basic and anyone with basic knowledge of computing can finish this course. It is really enjoyable.

교육 기관: Nigel K

2019년 11월 17일

I was very impressed with this course. The teaching was good (and appealed to my sense of humour) and I am happy with the projects that the course enabled me to complete.

교육 기관: Muskaan C

2017년 4월 3일

Good level of programming. But for submitting your assignments you need to purchase the course only that is a negative point for this course. But the learning is awesome!

교육 기관: Kyung J L

2018년 1월 14일

I am aware that this is an introductory course but I can't erase the feeling that too much of the work is done for us. The lectures / assessments were very good though.