Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,880개의 평가
845개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2017년 5월 28일

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
2020년 4월 24일

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 829개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: John C

2017년 6월 26일

Excellent hands-on way to learn Python, from instructors who love the topic and made the course fun and low-key, but still rigorous. It's a commitment that pays off.

교육 기관: Adam B

2020년 7월 7일

Very fun and interesting course. The workload is well balanced and the projects are explained in a way that makes them challenging but achieveable with some effort.

교육 기관: Ikseon K

2018년 3월 5일

Professors really tried to teach us in more fun and more interesting way. Thanks for their support and help with our understanding Python and computer science. :)

교육 기관: Chenguang Z

2017년 8월 9일

A great class, which make me have a basic knowledge of Python and I think I will keep learning python since it is a interesting language! Thanks all the teachers!

교육 기관: Robert L P

2020년 5월 15일

Excellent course for beginners to get an introduction to programming. The course was easy to follow and the instructor did a nice job of explaining the material.

교육 기관: Ilse L

2016년 8월 9일

Hands-on course that uses lots of practical cases and relatable examples. Offers all the basics backed up with both serious expertise and much-appreciated humor.

교육 기관: J L

2016년 6월 1일

Steep learning curve for a beginner, but you learn a lot on the way. Thanks professors! The discussion forums are great as well, with prompt and helpful replies.

교육 기관: Ahmad R

2018년 1월 14일

This course is a good course for a beginner, we watch, learn, and implement it on the codeskulptor. The project oriented course makes me digest the basic easier

교육 기관: Angelo F

2018년 12월 19일

It's a very good introduction to Python through simple games. The course is well planned and organized and it explores some key concepts of Python programming.

교육 기관: Rachel K

2017년 3월 16일

More than a quick-and-dirty introduction, this course will teach you the basics while also sneaking in some good engineering principles. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: NAIR V V

2016년 6월 28일

Excellent way of teaching interactively. Very good exercise problems to revise and learn by practice. Occasional use of humor also adds interest to the course.

교육 기관: David A C L

2019년 7월 28일

Es un excelente curso para iniciar en el mundo de la programación, sus instructores están altamente calificados y lo que desarrollan es simplemente grandioso.

교육 기관: Michael C

2016년 3월 31일

I took this course 3 times as a student, and I absolutely loved it! The lectures are interesting, relevant, and entertaining. I'm grateful to be a CTA/Mentor.

교육 기관: Krishna B C

2020년 7월 7일

Very useful. Instructors have explained the things clearly and in detail. The mini-projects are quite useful to sum up the knowledge learned through classes.

교육 기관: Evgeniia P

2018년 7월 5일

Great course - I used to learn on other resources but like this one the most of all. Right amount of fun and clear explanations, all lecturers are very nice!

교육 기관: Maria S

2016년 5월 20일

An amazing course. Professors are knowledgeable, fun, and contribute time and effort to the course. The content is fast-paced, but you end up learning a lot!

교육 기관: Malwina K

2018년 9월 29일

I am 34 yo physiotherapist and I did it. You can really start with 0 knowledge about programming and finish the course. Just be stubborn and persistent :)

교육 기관: 沈汪晴

2017년 5월 13일

Very good course. It start with the basic concepts and guides you to master python with interesting practice exercises. The mini projects are really fun!

교육 기관: Bill C

2016년 4월 12일

Great course, great instructors, was hard, but the community of learners was fantastic and helped out a lot. Pace is face, be ready to commit time to it.

교육 기관: Brett A C

2018년 5월 20일

This is a good introduction to the language and some of the principles of CS. If you have experience with coding, this course won't be too challenging.

교육 기관: Bhupendra S G

2017년 12월 28일

Awesome course, this is the best which i had taken in my life , Professors are very funny specially Scott and Joe. i learn many new things in python .

교육 기관: Aleksander K

2016년 3월 12일

Great course for beginners.

I'm a network engineer and now I need to have a Python in my tool belt to do my job. This course is a great point to start.

교육 기관: Joshua C

2017년 7월 11일

Very well taught. All of the video lectures help tremendously in the learning process, I plan on taking all 7 courses because of this teaching method.

교육 기관: Ren-Chao L

2017년 4월 21일

The courses were easily understandable even people have no experience to design programs. I learned how to code using Python and how to design a game.

교육 기관: 郜梦蕊

2016년 11월 26일

This course is very funny and useful, and don't worry about the homework, the teachers will give you basic train of thought which will help you a lot!