Chevron Left
Intermediate PostgreSQL(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Intermediate PostgreSQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
170개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course covers a wide range of SQL techniques, beyond basic CRUD (Create, Read, Update, and Delete) operations in PostgreSQL. You will learn the specifics of aggregation, transactions, reading and parsing CSV files and inserting data into a database. You’ll also take a look at how PostgreSQL handles and indexes text data. Specifically, students will do assignments that alter table schemas, create stored procedures, construct advanced queries, explore sorting and grouping query data, and techniques for working with text in databases including regular expressions....

최상위 리뷰

FS

2022년 1월 21일

This course was very helpful. Before taking this course, I only knew simple CRUD operations, but there is more information there. I got new knowledge. Thank you. Hope will take more Chuck courses.

JH

2022년 5월 1일

Very down to earth and practical course on postgres. I especially liked the interactive graded assignments as well as friendly and informal attitude of mr. Severance.

필터링 기준:

Intermediate PostgreSQL의 44개 리뷰 중 26~44

교육 기관: Eduardo A V M

2021년 11월 25일

Excellent, very complete and well explained

교육 기관: Augusto S C

2021년 9월 25일

A great course to improve one's SQL skills

교육 기관: Vasileios V

2021년 11월 18일

Dr. Chuck is one of the BEST TEACHERS !!!

교육 기관: Keslo

2021년 12월 20일

I want more. You'll want more too.

교육 기관: Ysaac R

2022년 5월 26일

Excelente Content and pratices

교육 기관: Wai K W C

2021년 8월 26일

I​n-depth knowledge with SQL

교육 기관: UGUR C

2022년 1월 24일

Very informative course!

교육 기관: Tatiana M

2022년 3월 31일

Light-paced course.

교육 기관: Priyesh D

2022년 2월 16일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Umutcan Y

2021년 7월 31일

G​reat course

교육 기관: SELVAKUMAR S

2022년 8월 3일

very useful

교육 기관: Karl G

2022년 1월 16일

awesome

교육 기관: chinju v

2021년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Arkadii M

2021년 12월 24일

It was an engaging course, but I feel that SQL coverage was cursory and the haphazard explanation style of the instructor was not helpful. Still, much useful and practical information.

교육 기관: Gabriel Z

2022년 5월 17일

Could have more exercises and they could be more complex too but in general its a good course to learn SQL and Postgre

교육 기관: Josh V

2021년 9월 21일

L​earned a lot, and it was fun. I would give 5 stars if it was a bit more challenging.

교육 기관: Angel M G

2021년 5월 17일

I've learned a lot of practical things about postgres in this course.

교육 기관: Kamran

2021년 5월 18일

Excellent course

교육 기관: John B

2022년 2월 26일

Slow, and fair amount of handwaving and lack of deep explanations. Suggested resource for learning more is to go to google and stack overflow? Anyone can do that so not what I would have expected from a university course.