Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,651개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

2020년 9월 21일

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,034개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Alexis V

2020년 12월 17일

the Instructor is good in explaining everything. You will also see to him that his passion is teaching so he explain everything that even a newbie would understand.

교육 기관: ASHIKH S J B M 2

2020년 12월 17일

Yes it was comfortably explained and the assignments instructions were beginner friendly .

i love the faulty's presentation . It was simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: 王桢

2019년 6월 17일

Learn a lot about sql including the basic operations and the reason why relative relation databases exist and how to build simple databases uisng different tools.

교육 기관: Patryk L

2018년 11월 16일

Charles Severance is a great teacher, it was a pleasure to be a part of that amazing course. It provides confidence doing first steps with SQL. HIGLY RECOMMENDED!

교육 기관: Manvendra S

2021년 5월 10일

Amazingly taught course by Dr. Chuck. Covers everything. Was fun learning it. Thank you Dr. Chuck for all the jokes, you're a funny guy and an excellent teacher.

교육 기관: Hayatullah K

2020년 9월 3일

As a beginner in this field, I didn't find any difficulty understanding and going through the course. The Instructor's way of delivering the knowledge is awsome.

교육 기관: ANAMIKA P

2022년 5월 4일

This course help to learn and enhance my skills towards SQL . The way they teaches is very usefull . The content shows in the videos clear my all doubts easily.

교육 기관: Prabhat K

2020년 12월 30일

Great course for someone beginning to learn SQL for the first time. For someone attempting to refresh his knowledge on the same, will find it pretty useful too.

교육 기관: Dian N S

2020년 3월 19일

It's a great course, with great teacher. I am in novice level for programming, yet I enjoy this course very much. Learning about programming become interesting.

교육 기관: Fahim R

2020년 4월 27일

Very good course especially for the beginners. The most cool part is No use of HTML/PHP or any other language for learning SQL. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Akash S

2020년 1월 27일

Charles Russell Severance, has a persona which makes it possible to follow through. The contents of Course are easy to understand, Assignments are interesting.

교육 기관: Patricia L P

2018년 1월 24일

Very good instructor videos, complete note sets. Am taking the rest of the courses in this specialization with this instructor. Very enjoyable and informative.

교육 기관: Alan M

2021년 6월 12일

An EXCELLENT course. Charles is an inspiring teacher who makes learning fun and he also delivers the topic so well that I never needed to aska a question.

교육 기관: sneha s

2020년 6월 9일

The Concepts are clearly explained with relevant examples. This course has great content to understand the primary key and foreign key concepts in specific.

교육 기관: PRITAM R

2020년 4월 27일

Great experience. Able to do such hands on examples on own helps a lot. Thanks to Professor for his effort to put up such great, enjoyable lecture seasons.

교육 기관: Christoph M

2022년 3월 15일

S​hort but grat introduction. It think I got a good understanding about the SQL concept and can build up un this knowledge. Thank you very much Dr. Chuck!!

교육 기관: Dennis

2020년 11월 11일

The course is really beginner friendly and equips you with the sql fundamentals.I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning SQL.

교육 기관: Kasia

2018년 6월 10일

It's just introduction to SQL, so very basic and little amount of material, but I think it's very good introduction, now I feel confident to move forward.

교육 기관: Vladislav

2018년 2월 20일

Having no programming language background is no problem on this course. Dr. Chuck explanation are very descriptive and accurate. Thanks a lot. Way to go!

교육 기관: Abubakar S S

2021년 10월 28일

Phenomenal, I just like the way the teacher starts with the why, proceeds to how and then what in such a simplistic and funny way. Such an awesome dude.

교육 기관: Meet S

2019년 6월 19일

Great course for beginners to learn about SQL and some of the basic instructions used in it using MySQL, which are usually used in all kinds of queries.

교육 기관: Brian U

2019년 3월 16일

Dr. Chuck does a great job of walking through both the theory and syntax of MySQL. I feel like I'm now ready to both design and implement SQL databases.

교육 기관: Venkat R M

2021년 6월 25일

this an absolute course for the begginers. there will be no pre requisites. just aall u need a computer and u ll learn sql basics to core of our brain

교육 기관: Ballem S

2020년 4월 26일

It is really easy to understand the concepts and the instructors way of teaching is very nice. I was able to understand the concepts with in no time.

교육 기관: Aamir K

2019년 8월 17일

Very interactive and good course for beginner. If it would have had more examples like to build some kind of application than i would be really nice.