Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,642개의 평가
1,018개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

2020년 9월 21일

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,031개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: VARAD A D

2020년 9월 9일

Thanks Dr.Chuck for making this introduction so awesome with cool information about sql very much happy i took this class. cheers!

교육 기관: ANIKET C

2020년 7월 11일

It was very good Course.i learnt more from this course and prof. Charles Russell was excellent teacher.Thank you professor Charles

교육 기관: Eli K

2020년 5월 10일

great course. Lessons were great to follow along with and the concepts were explained very clearly. Well done as always Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Daryl C

2018년 3월 24일

Excellent course to "cut your SQL" teeth on. Dr Chuck is laid back and delivers a wealth of knowledge in a short period of time.

교육 기관: Aditya K S

2020년 4월 16일

Very well explained and brain storming assignments that helped understand the concepts.

Thank you sir for your excellent content.

교육 기관: Arjun P

2020년 6월 7일

This course serves you the material that is complex but really fun to enroll, and i think that is the factor of the instructor.

교육 기관: Thanuja V

2019년 9월 24일

Very Informative and Excellent Course. Topics covered are very detailed and easy to implement. Thanks for the very nice session

교육 기관: Jeroen N

2019년 7월 13일

Excellent course especially when you're new to Databases and SQL. The teacher is great and his witty remarks are entertaining!

교육 기관: Anubhav M

2020년 10월 4일

Great course got to learn a lot, The instructors were really good. I hope to pursue MS from University of Michigan next year.

교육 기관: Ratna M G

2020년 8월 29일

it amazing course and very useful in daily life for programmer person to learn.

its very grate to learn form fabulous lecture.

교육 기관: Yasir F

2021년 5월 3일

i have learned how i can manage data with mySQL. in the next step i must learn link database with php code. was very useful.

교육 기관: ANNISA S A

2021년 4월 20일

through this course I understand about Structured Query Language (SQL), especially about databases.

Thank you very much ^^

교육 기관: 13217056 D K

2020년 11월 3일

Very easy to understand and follow through. Completed it in only 2 days. Maybe need some extra exercises or extra lectures.

교육 기관: Gaël G

2019년 2월 15일

Excellent lectures again for beginners. The step by step approach is really a very strong point of this series of lectures.

교육 기관: dao n

2019년 1월 22일

Absolutely fanstatic, the instructor is very funy and has a charm. You can under the concept behind many many relationships

교육 기관: Drew C

2019년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course a lot. It has been a number of years since I studied SQL, and it helped me to get back up to speed.

교육 기관: Rohan S

2019년 8월 19일

Excellent course on SQL for beginners. The instructions are crisp and crystal clear and the professor is one of a kind.

교육 기관: Biswajit R

2022년 1월 16일

A perfect course for beginners who don't have any knowledge in SQL, really helped to understand many concepts . Thanks

교육 기관: NABANITA D

2021년 1월 26일

A precise and short introduction on Data model and data normalization....so grateful to Dr Chuk, our course Instructor

교육 기관: Brian H

2018년 1월 24일

Fun, quick introduction to SQL that gives a foundational understanding of why and not just the how. Great instructor!

교육 기관: SUGANDH D N

2020년 6월 18일

Great introductory course for SQL , also helps in learning XAMPP which has numerous applications ,and a bit of PHP.

교육 기관: Simon H

2019년 7월 27일

Great course, instruction by Dr Chuck is just fantastic, opened my eyes to what SQL could do, can't wait to do more.

교육 기관: Yixian S

2021년 12월 29일

Instructor talks really fast, which I personally like. Messages are short and straight to the point. Like it a lot!

교육 기관: Shashank P

2021년 11월 14일

An excellent course that covers all the important fundamentals concepts. I would highly recommend it for beginners.

교육 기관: Irina M

2020년 5월 26일

Great fun! Very Much enjoyed this course! Gives you the skills you need to go off and manage databases on your own.