Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,422개의 평가
697개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 685개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Arquilho E d S

Jun 14, 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

교육 기관: Nara N

May 26, 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Yanitzia R

May 25, 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

교육 기관: jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Adam S

Oct 05, 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

교육 기관: Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

교육 기관: Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brianna H

May 24, 2020

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Dorothy H

Jul 04, 2020

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

교육 기관: guillermo j s r

Jul 01, 2020

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

교육 기관: Hernán A B

May 02, 2020

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

교육 기관: Silvia D B

Apr 22, 2020

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

교육 기관: Melissa C

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

교육 기관: xiaochen l

Aug 13, 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

교육 기관: Youwei Z

Jan 30, 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

교육 기관: Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

교육 기관: WEI Z

Apr 21, 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

교육 기관: Rafael L L

May 13, 2020

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

교육 기관: Rafael S

Jun 07, 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

교육 기관: Jaco B

May 31, 2020

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 28, 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall