Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,537개의 평가
1,070개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,062개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Carlos R R

2020년 8월 2일

Extraordinary course!! Very interesting! highly recommended for people interested in classical music with almost no background or related studies

교육 기관: Elaine C

2019년 9월 24일

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!

교육 기관: Connie C H W

2020년 6월 5일

A really great Course which is well organised with lots of useful materials, I've learnt so much and really enjoyed it, thanks Professor Wright!

교육 기관: Shelly T

2016년 1월 31일

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

교육 기관: Oscar G

2020년 11월 12일

Muy buen curso. Abriö muchas puertas a mi conocimiento e imaginacion.

Profesor muy didactico y entretenido.

Ojala expanda este curso.

Gracias

Oscar

교육 기관: 3920d3

2020년 10월 16일

By far the best online course I've ever taken. Professor Wright does an excellent job making the content interesting, accessible and relatable.

교육 기관: Julie F

2017년 3월 10일

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

교육 기관: 倪祥祥

2019년 4월 1일

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

교육 기관: Dylan H

2017년 5월 25일

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

교육 기관: Alex O

2021년 5월 12일

Gran Mtro. , me gustó mucha la pedagogia , a veces divertido y sobre todo muy prácticos! Saludos desde Buenos Aires Mr. Craig. ! Gracias!!

교육 기관: Freddy N

2020년 9월 10일

Essential course for learning and appreciation of classical music and its history. Craig Milton Wright is an excellent and didactic teacher.

교육 기관: Ludmila K

2016년 7월 19일

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

교육 기관: Samantha W

2021년 2월 18일

This course was amazing. I'm honestly nervous that it has ruined all other Coursera courses for me because now my expectations are so high.

교육 기관: Gabriel A

2020년 7월 17일

Un apasionante viaje por nuestra Cultura, nuestro Arte y nuestra Historia, guiado por un excelente Maestro. Quedo profundamente agradecido.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN B

2020년 6월 13일

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.

교육 기관: Alex F

2016년 2월 24일

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

교육 기관: Lee-Anne F

2021년 3월 8일

I loved this course; it demystified so much about classical music for me. I wish there was an Introduction to Classical Music Part Two.

교육 기관: Bonnie V

2020년 10월 28일

What an amazing course! Teacher was great- so keen and clear. Learned so much and have a much greater appreciation of classical music.

교육 기관: Mari S

2020년 9월 7일

I did it! Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and James :)

It was fun and easy to manage my time to keep learning about Classical music.

교육 기관: Carlos A R

2020년 8월 3일

High level. The profesor demostrates a broad knowledge of music and manage to convey the passion he feels for it.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jack B

2020년 6월 5일

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

교육 기관: Sheila S

2018년 1월 24일

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

교육 기관: Arie A

2016년 6월 25일

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

교육 기관: Rafael G

2020년 7월 11일

I Loved It, it is amazing . For sure I'll revisit the course, I'm happy and grateful for the people that made this course possible .