Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,776개의 평가
811개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 797개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Ana G

May 23, 2020

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

교육 기관: Jhoao A M L

Aug 28, 2020

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

교육 기관: Hrithik S

Jun 08, 2020

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

교육 기관: Asta K

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: qingjian w

Jun 21, 2019

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

교육 기관: Marina S M

Nov 22, 2017

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: Lynn S

May 17, 2020

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: James

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

교육 기관: Rosa C U

Mar 05, 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

교육 기관: Arquilho E d S

Jun 14, 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

교육 기관: Nara N

May 26, 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Yanitzia R

May 25, 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

교육 기관: Kay, U

Sep 03, 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

교육 기관: Maria D g

Aug 22, 2020

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

교육 기관: Sergio A G

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

교육 기관: jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Jesus H C

Aug 27, 2020

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

교육 기관: Adam S

Oct 05, 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

교육 기관: Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

교육 기관: Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brianna H

May 24, 2020

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Eleri

Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.