Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,580개의 평가
1,762개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,738개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: VUPPUTURI R K

2020년 6월 18일

The Tutor has made me think in other perception i.e accessibility for all.

She is one of the best tutor I ever had

교육 기관: Gülce E

2018년 1월 21일

This course is fantastic for people who know nothing about CSS and want to get to an at least intermediate level.

교육 기관: Opeyemi G O

2021년 4월 7일

Thank you Dr Colleen for these project based introduction to CSS.

I really learnt and practiced the basics of CSS

교육 기관: ARUPARAYIL P P

2020년 4월 24일

got an opportunity to learn lots of new things and as a beginner, this course has help me to get skilled in CSS

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 12월 24일

As hands-on as it could be. This Specialization is the best I've taken on Coursera. Thumbs up for the instructor

교육 기관: Sanjeeva B

2020년 11월 26일

very nicely presented organised

everythings is just perfect as for begineer level.

I loved this course very much

교육 기관: poipoiu l

2015년 12월 3일

awesome curse !i learn so much thing! i hope that everyone that want to learn about CSS3 enroll in this course!

교육 기관: Dafni Z

2020년 6월 14일

I enjoyed this course very much! the instructor was very good and it gave me a very good basis to continue on!

교육 기관: Jose L L

2020년 5월 25일

Thanks so much! For both, University of Michigan and especially to Mrs. Collen van Lent, what a great teacher.

교육 기관: Rohit S

2020년 5월 6일

Thanks Coursera for Providing the best content and thanks to Mam who engaged us in learning css3 in a fun way.

교육 기관: Shradheya K

2015년 10월 19일

I really like the way they teach me .This course is really very nice and easy to understand and very helpfull.

교육 기관: SARWIN D C

2020년 7월 28일

Best Course on CSS3 that I could have taken. Thank you to Dr Colleen van Lent for being a wonderful teacher!

교육 기관: Vidisha M

2020년 6월 12일

Thank you so much! It was a great course and I am looking forward to the next courses in the specialisation!

교육 기관: AUGUSTO

2016년 12월 30일

It is the best course ever! I'm so happy learning CSS3 because it is easy to understand, practice and learn.

교육 기관: Roshaun G

2015년 11월 26일

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

교육 기관: Huỳnh T B

2020년 2월 25일

There are some very good reasons to learn CSS. But this course is one of the best course to start with CSS.

교육 기관: Birgit B

2020년 12월 3일

that's a great variant to learn. Many thanks to colleen van lent

of an enthusiastic student from germany !

교육 기관: Lucas M

2018년 6월 4일

The course content was very effective, well-researched, and perfectly presented. The tutors were awesome!!

교육 기관: Arnav T

2020년 5월 26일

Great Course by a wonderful Teacher with exceptional teaching skills and good coverage of the content. 🔥

교육 기관: Punam P

2016년 2월 20일

An excellent course for beginners. The 'Code Together' lectures by Prof. Colleen are inspiring and great.

교육 기관: Kanishka G

2021년 7월 28일

E​xcellent study material with extensive explaination.Really in love with University of Michigan courses

교육 기관: Abhinav T

2020년 8월 11일

Colleen mam is Super awesome ! the way she explains every small aspects admirable .

Mam we idolize youh .

교육 기관: solanki D

2020년 5월 30일

I have learn many things about CSS in this course , thank you so much coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: Anand I

2016년 10월 5일

Very useful and exhaustive coverage of all concepts with well designed Assignments to test them as well.

교육 기관: Mel D

2016년 7월 15일

Wow, great course - not easy to keep up, but I am SO motivated to start coding on my own homepage now :)