Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,041개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 781개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Excel O

Dec 27, 2015

The professor is very clear with her teaching and doesn't go too far too quickly. The range of materials is appropriate as she teaches cumulatively instead of throwing the student into this big world of styling. Hopefully she has more classes to teach because I would love to enroll in them!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 24, 2016

As hands-on as it could be. This Specialization is the best I've taken on Coursera. Thumbs up for the instructor

교육 기관: Patrick B

Feb 08, 2016

Great cource and following the Introduction to HTML5 perfectly. One is able to learn quickly and solving the assignment leads to immediate gratification.

교육 기관: Navin R

Jun 09, 2016

It was very helpful, well directed and precise! Thanks for the great learning experience.

교육 기관: Mario E S

Aug 01, 2016

you are the best teacher ever.

교육 기관: Felipe V

Nov 16, 2015

This introduction is very well.

교육 기관: Claudia F

Oct 30, 2015

Very good teacher

교육 기관: Herman G C

Jul 28, 2017

For long time, web pages had won the fight. Currently I can understand very easily the subtle but very important changes I'd perceived since HTML4 but I always disparaged because misunderstood. I've been able to absorb and apply all the concepts easily with this such good guidance. Thanks to Professor Coleen, University of Michigan and Coursera to provide me with this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Fernanda H L

May 30, 2016

The teacher is great!

She is very didactic and made clear explanations.

교육 기관: Nadia H

Jun 08, 2016

I find this course very useful!

The videos are well made, clear, and easy to understand. The assignments are interesting.

Grateful to the teaching team!

교육 기관: Marta M C

Dec 09, 2015

Excellently taught! Thank you

교육 기관: Pablo S L

Nov 22, 2015

El curso está muy bien estructurado. Además, brinda unos conocimientos esenciales e mprescindibles para el diseño de páginas web.

Por último me gustaría añadir que la profesora ha amenizado las clases, y sus explicaciones han sido inmejorables.

교육 기관: Christos S

Apr 15, 2016

The professor is the best! I really enjoy it!

교육 기관: Paul J M

Feb 02, 2016

A well-structured course that has finally broken the morbid fear of CSS that has haunted me for the last 15 years! This builds very nicely on the work done in Intro to HTML5 from the same instructor. It doesn't, of course, teach every possible option in CSS3--it would need to be a year long and a lot less interesting to do that--but it does give some tolls which are immediately useful.

I welcome the emphasis on standards compliance and accessibility which is all too often ignored.

교육 기관: Constance C

Jul 09, 2017

I like everything about this course except the peer graded aspect. i would like a teacher to go through and really look at it and give me more detailed feedback. I do enjoy looking at other peoples codes to see how they did things but i didn't always feel experienced enough to grade others

교육 기관: Mahmoud I M A

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent for anyone that need a deep look at css3 i would recommend it to my friends

교육 기관: Sudarsan G P

Sep 13, 2016

Great course covers a wide range of material. The additional readings and resources helped a lot.

교육 기관: Pratibha S

Nov 23, 2017

Great course mixed material, gives enough info but still lets user research.

교육 기관: Bill G

Oct 18, 2016

Very well done

교육 기관: Maximilian W

Jan 06, 2016

Great course, I did already some web programming but never really grasped the idea behind css3, after this course I think I have really grasped the key concepts.

I was especially happy for the links to the different validator websites as well as to the cssbuilder website.

교육 기관: Bahawal H

Oct 08, 2016

Great Course and serves as a good starting point for web designing.

교육 기관: Pengfei W

Mar 06, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: Marco L S

Oct 23, 2016

Nice for starters.

교육 기관: Carolina T S

Jan 09, 2016

Mrs Collen rocks. I loved her course. Helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Bruno O d S

Oct 22, 2016

Good teaching, motivating!