학생용
Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,830개의 평가
589개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 584개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Rohit P

2019년 9월 28일

The tutorials are starting from very basic. So, its very easy to understand by anyone. and mini assignments comes between the lecture which increases intrest in learning.

교육 기관: UTSAV S

2020년 6월 18일

Good & basic course to understand what fusion 360 is and what are the tools involved so that you can use them all for your benefit. Can be completed within 2 Days(max.)

교육 기관: Noel S

2020년 6월 25일

It was a very good course and the instructions are very clear and fun to watch. But there is very less information different tool for doing a project individual level.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2018년 5월 5일

A very good course to familiarize yourself with Manufacturing and current advancements in the field. You also get to learn how Fusion 360 can help in collaboration.

교육 기관: NUKALA S

2020년 6월 4일

It was mainly focused on the non-design aspect of fusion 360, but this is a intro so that's understandable, however 4 weeks for this course is just ridiculous

교육 기관: Dheeraj G

2018년 12월 23일

Really good course to get the basic understanding and theoretical knowledge behind product design and designing software. Specifically, Autodesk Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Kesavan G

2020년 5월 12일

It's giving a clear basic knowledge in fusion 360. contents was clear and easy to understand. Thanks alot coursera for offering this to me for free..!!

교육 기관: Piyush S

2021년 1월 5일

This course was amazing , specially Mr. Imagination . I was wishing to see he more but unfortunately he wasn't there . Every other thing was awesome.

교육 기관: Shamkant L W

2020년 11월 19일

This is a good course for those who are beginners in 3D modeling software. I learned many things which will surely help me in my further studies.

교육 기관: Israa R

2020년 10월 10일

It was a good experience, some featured was deleted from new Fusion version, so I little bit confused, but in general it is a good start, thanks.

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 4월 27일

The background and introduction to the market, potential and modern design was very interesting. I was hoping to get more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Do M Q

2020년 9월 10일

The teaching method is out of this world. They put a lot of effort in creating learning video. But the drawback I think would be the content.

교육 기관: Akhil E

2018년 9월 10일

A good course to get your familiarized with Digital Manufacturing and Team collaboration alongside easy-to-use database management systems.

교육 기관: Varun S

2019년 3월 5일

The course was informative with basic introduction to the A360 Fusion software. Looking forward to go for more courses in the same string.

교육 기관: JETHRO B E R

2020년 12월 3일

Course is really helpful for beginners. And enhances knowledge of intermediate users of Fusion 360. But some of the parts needs updating.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

2019년 8월 8일

Good explanation of cloud usage of Fusion 360. A comprehensive MOOC on data sharing in Fusion 360 and working online with team members.

교육 기관: Eugene N

2020년 10월 15일

Nice introduction, though a bit more hands-on sessions would have been nice. The Why and How is, to me, more important than the What.

교육 기관: Timothy J N

2020년 8월 8일

This part of the course goes through the basics of 3D designing, engineering and manufacturing. Perfect for a total beginner like me.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 4월 14일

Not For Beginner designer in manufacturing. This course only help in to understand the basics of fusion 360 software.

교육 기관: Anirudh N

2020년 7월 5일

The course was good, although it was weird to follow along sometimes because I had the fusion 360 education edition.

교육 기관: Benjamin P

2019년 4월 6일

A very good intro overview of the systems. I moved through in less then 1 week. Excited for the additional courses.

교육 기관: Munganda P K

2020년 4월 3일

It was a Good course with the Basics of Fusion 360 but it seems to be outdated with current Fusion 360 software

교육 기관: Dharma

2020년 5월 11일

best course to get to know what basically happens in manufacturing and user interfaces deeply in fuion 360

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 9월 19일

Great overview of Digital Manufacturing! Though it did seem like a bit of an infomercial for Fusion 360.

교육 기관: rithik l

2020년 9월 3일

course could have been a little shorter and cut to point, but overall the course was very informative.