Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,155개의 평가
662개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

KC
2021년 3월 20일

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 663개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Akash P N

2020년 8월 20일

Must have course for learning and gaining basic knowledge about digital manufacturing whether from technical or non-technical background for setting up small scale business to huge industries of a company.

교육 기관: Gijs v d B

2021년 9월 27일

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

교육 기관: Hari A C

2020년 6월 2일

Very Impressive course , the Teacher is very humble and his way of teaching feels very engaging. The teacher showed great strategy to help us learn and I succeeded in completing the course very easily.

교육 기관: Ashutosh T

2021년 4월 27일

This was an awesome course. And i will like to do more number of courses on this platform.

Thanks for providing the financial aid , you guys are doing a very great job by helping needy people like me.

교육 기관: Kashif C

2021년 3월 21일

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

교육 기관: Ssentumbwe E

2019년 1월 30일

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

교육 기관: Diego C

2020년 7월 7일

Excelente curso me motivo para estudiar el diseno generativo y los procesos de manufactura / Excellent course motivated me to study generative design and process of manufacturing

교육 기관: VENKATA K

2020년 4월 11일

I am confident enough to say that I have learnt something that I was not good at before taking up this course. Thanks for COURSERA and AUTODESK for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

2020년 7월 7일

Very informative. And indeed Autodesk has made a lot of efforts in preparing this and the way it has been prepared and presented is awesome. It was completely worth my time

교육 기관: Rounak M

2020년 6월 19일

Perfectly designed course to give an basic idea about the Fusion 360 software and its various features and also showing the software's reach in current industrial scenario

교육 기관: TEJA T

2021년 4월 26일

very good course for those who wanted to learn designing and manufacturing using computer aided technology and analysis of our ideas using cad and fusion360 simulations

교육 기관: jorge g

2019년 11월 24일

It is a great course. Designing a piece from the begining on this software with the help of some videos could be a good way to teach and reforce knowlage of this tool

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 12월 21일

A good course to give you an overview of Fusion 360 and what it can do and why you should you use it. I think it's an amazing tool, you should give it a try.

교육 기관: Utsav k

2020년 6월 8일

the experience of fusion 360 is really different. i have been using it for a while now but it can be used for making some of the complex shapes is intrusting.

교육 기관: Aryan G

2021년 3월 9일

The course is perfect and has explained and each and every topic briefly. I liked this course a lot and will definitely get other people to learn Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Shubham B P

2018년 11월 12일

This course is very helpful and I understood so many things about fusion 360. All my concepts are clear and I can use fusion 360 software without any doubt.

교육 기관: lakshya g

2019년 10월 11일

Full explanation to everything that Fusion 360 is capable of is provided i the course. Every tab or menu option present in the software is explained well.

교육 기관: GOLLA S K

2021년 5월 24일

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 - Its made me a good designer in fusion . How install and how to used .

Special thank to coursera

교육 기관: Priyan K

2020년 5월 5일

Good course to get insights into how manufacturing is becoming more and more consumer-centric and how one can pitch his/her own ideas and grow business.

교육 기관: Erkut İ Y

2020년 11월 17일

The course was great. i've learn digital manufacturing and engineered designing with using Fusion 360. Thank you to Autodesk for this awesome program.

교육 기관: Saipavan M

2019년 2월 18일

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

교육 기관: John L L

2020년 6월 15일

This course prepares you for the upcoming courses on autodesk fusion 360. This is a good foundation for navigating the software and the file system.

교육 기관: BHARGHAVA R R

2020년 3월 18일

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

교육 기관: Kevin J L M

2018년 9월 23일

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

교육 기관: Zunair N

2020년 10월 20일

To me it was a great experience. Even if you don't have a CAD experience, you can apply. This course is much more than teaching you a software. :)