Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,244개의 평가
676개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

KC

2021년 3월 20일

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV

2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 676개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Atharva R S

2021년 4월 27일

I've been using fusion for last 7-8 months and this course just piqued my interest in product designing and computer aided manufacturing. I'm hoping to continue the whole specialization by Autodesk, as this course was so much fun !

교육 기관: Yash K

2019년 5월 5일

this course provide the basic knowledge about the Autodesk Fusion 360. I loved the lectures and there is nothing negative about this course. Enroll for the course if anyone wants the basic knowledge about the Autodesk Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Jonathan F

2021년 3월 11일

Always had in interest in learning CAD/CAM/CAE but never had the opportunity to try it out in real life. Now that things are moving into the cloud, I can explore this tool along side self-learning about industrial engineering.

교육 기관: Aleksandra M

2021년 1월 17일

Материал подан интересно, нет "воды". Многие фичи Fusion 360 раскрываются в курсе. Для начального ознакомления с программой самое то. НО версия программы демонстрируемая в материал на данный момент устарела, имейте ввиду.

교육 기관: Muneeb U I

2020년 7월 23일

Eexcellent methodology and very good content.Easy to use ,will definitely give edge to skills and enhance the knowledge.

My only request to have a Fusion 360 software available for mobile devices just like Matlab software.

교육 기관: Pavan C

2020년 7월 24일

Thanks AutoDesk for this amazing Course. This course offers maximum Skills from intermediate to advanced level. In this course the instructors are amazing. And Thank you coursera for this kind of wonderful courses.

교육 기관: Sahil S

2020년 4월 22일

Amazing course, Very well-curated. I am really interested in Digital manufacturing and CAD, and this course really helped me to grasp the foundational concepts required to dig deeper into this sector. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Rahul D M

2020년 9월 11일

The instructor explained all the basics in a very detailed, understandable and interesting manner especially for a beginner who is new to CAD . Would request anyone new to Fusion 360 to definitely give it a try.

교육 기관: HARSHIT G

2020년 7월 31일

it helps the students to learn from home without going any where in this pandemic also great work done by autodesk and course era and i wish to stay connected with course era always and keep learniing new thing

교육 기관: Akshit S

2020년 4월 2일

The course enhanced my basic knowledge in Digital Manufacturing and gave me a deeper insight about the modern trends in the Manufacturing Industry. I found the course very interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Eric B

2021년 4월 13일

very good jumping off point to a complex topic. When i started i was intimidated by fusion 360 but i now have the tools to use and navigate the entire software and use the tools provided. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Akash P N

2020년 8월 20일

Must have course for learning and gaining basic knowledge about digital manufacturing whether from technical or non-technical background for setting up small scale business to huge industries of a company.

교육 기관: Gijs v d B

2021년 9월 27일

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

교육 기관: Hari A C

2020년 6월 2일

Very Impressive course , the Teacher is very humble and his way of teaching feels very engaging. The teacher showed great strategy to help us learn and I succeeded in completing the course very easily.

교육 기관: Ashutosh T

2021년 4월 27일

This was an awesome course. And i will like to do more number of courses on this platform.

Thanks for providing the financial aid , you guys are doing a very great job by helping needy people like me.

교육 기관: Kashif C

2021년 3월 21일

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

교육 기관: Ssentumbwe E

2019년 1월 30일

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

교육 기관: Diego C

2020년 7월 7일

Excelente curso me motivo para estudiar el diseno generativo y los procesos de manufactura / Excellent course motivated me to study generative design and process of manufacturing

교육 기관: VENKATA K

2020년 4월 11일

I am confident enough to say that I have learnt something that I was not good at before taking up this course. Thanks for COURSERA and AUTODESK for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

2020년 7월 7일

Very informative. And indeed Autodesk has made a lot of efforts in preparing this and the way it has been prepared and presented is awesome. It was completely worth my time

교육 기관: Rounak M

2020년 6월 19일

Perfectly designed course to give an basic idea about the Fusion 360 software and its various features and also showing the software's reach in current industrial scenario

교육 기관: TEJA T

2021년 4월 26일

very good course for those who wanted to learn designing and manufacturing using computer aided technology and analysis of our ideas using cad and fusion360 simulations

교육 기관: jorge g

2019년 11월 24일

It is a great course. Designing a piece from the begining on this software with the help of some videos could be a good way to teach and reforce knowlage of this tool

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 12월 21일

A good course to give you an overview of Fusion 360 and what it can do and why you should you use it. I think it's an amazing tool, you should give it a try.

교육 기관: Utsav k

2020년 6월 8일

the experience of fusion 360 is really different. i have been using it for a while now but it can be used for making some of the complex shapes is intrusting.