Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,538개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 2,051개 리뷰 중 2001~2025

교육 기관: SHIVANI Y

2019년 9월 30일

good

교육 기관: YALAMADDI U

2020년 8월 6일

Gud

교육 기관: Lakshana R

2022년 6월 26일

k

교육 기관: Gruha S

2022년 5월 10일

N

교육 기관: PIYUSH K

2021년 8월 20일

Yeahh. Not pretty impressive. Just a couple of guys (and surely an oversmart kid boasting over his mere handful of knowledge) sharing their thoughts (read: Uttering random bullshit) over some random topics given by a reason-unknown overjoyed paaji. Information given is just 'opinions' and not proper facts,

교육 기관: buiestru

2020년 1월 3일

A poor branding effort on the part of IBM. Watson trial account link does not work impeding learners from completing assignments and passing the final review. The hands on Watson experience boils down to a very basic "product tour".

교육 기관: Eyad M A K

2020년 9월 17일

sound was very low in most of the interviews. Content doesn't give much scientific depth. Some Watson exercises were not working. exercise guides need to be updated in-line with the most recent versions of the websites.

교육 기관: Tina L

2020년 8월 3일

I liked the course and learned a lot. However, I found it really disappointing and annoying that it was apparently easier to find an teenager for the interviews than one single woman who could talk about AI.

교육 기관: Conrado G

2020년 7월 20일

Very disappointed by my peer review for my final. In the future I will make sure not to mention anything beyond the set curriculum and turn in my test several days early.

교육 기관: Sayed A Q

2020년 1월 10일

It was all really basic. Could have been done in just 1 week, everything.

교육 기관: Eric S

2020년 4월 24일

Some nice background but most of the course felt like a sales pitch.

교육 기관: Ivan D

2021년 1월 9일

This felt more like watching a commercial for IBM than a course.

교육 기관: Christian P N

2021년 5월 7일

Cant finish due dont have other assignement to review,...

교육 기관: Jesus R

2020년 4월 29일

It's too informative rather than being a teaching course.

교육 기관: SANKET P

2019년 7월 28일

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

교육 기관: saket g

2021년 4월 13일

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

교육 기관: Haitham B

2022년 4월 14일

peer review is not accurate and its completly random

교육 기관: Fahd E

2022년 8월 5일

je n'ai pas reçu mon certificat ...

교육 기관: Rishab K

2020년 1월 13일

put some more teaching stuff

교육 기관: Rafael B

2020년 12월 25일

Was expecting a bit more.

교육 기관: Mohammed S 1

2022년 7월 7일

its very usefull

교육 기관: Supantha R

2020년 8월 4일

It is ok

교육 기관: Tanvi G

2022년 4월 27일

no

교육 기관: Austin E

2022년 7월 8일

Great course up until the end. If you have issues creating an IBM Cloud Accout good luck on trying to finish the course. The only solution the staff has is to try other browsers or to use a different email. Oh and even if you get to create the account, the actual resources that you need to finish the Final project might not even be allocated to the account code that they give you. And their solution to that, send an email to support, ask for a new code and then TRY to make a new account even after all the trouble you went through to make the first one.

교육 기관: Peter C

2021년 3월 30일

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.