Chevron Left
클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,297개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2020년 5월 19일

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

ST

2022년 8월 7일

The learning materials and method are designed to be very comprehensible. I am confident with the skills and knowledge i've acquired knowing that I can build on this and be job ready in little time.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 컴퓨팅 입문의 573개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Georguel

2020년 8월 9일

Excelent course, all modules, videos are very good and contains full info about cloud computing to introduce and more the basics participants.

교육 기관: Charles T

2022년 7월 20일

Keren Habis, Udah Paham Cara Migrasi Baremetal Linux / Windows Server Ke Dalam Cloud Server IBM. Gokil Soal Teori dan Prakteknya. Sabi Habis.

교육 기관: Agustin M

2022년 5월 23일

Nice introducction to the Cloud Computing world.

The contents, the instructors and tools used in this course are excellents.

It was amazing.

교육 기관: Christian v S S

2021년 3월 8일

Really good basic introduction to Cloud terminology and technology -- covers the bases and leaves you inspired for more learning on cloud.

교육 기관: Kartik V

2021년 11월 9일

Well guided course for those to get up to speed with cloud infrastructure. This is a basic skill that each one of us needs to have today.

교육 기관: Luciano F d A

2022년 4월 21일

This course is a great beggining to learn cloud fundamentals, including key concepts such as containers, microservices and servless.

교육 기관: Rhonda G

2021년 7월 7일

Great Foundation! I would recommend this course to anyone looking to get started in Cloud Computing. The hands-on material was GREAT!

교육 기관: gopi k

2022년 6월 9일

I really loved this course.. This course not only provide knowledge i felt like it is a steping stone to the further of my dreams

교육 기관: Jerry M

2022년 5월 28일

Very informational. There is a lot of information to absorb. I would use a snipping tool to capture notes or paper and pen/pencil.

교육 기관: Prashant G

2021년 1월 13일

A very informative course with related examples makes this course a must for all who are looking for learning the basics of cloud.

교육 기관: Yash S

2022년 6월 22일

This course is very informative and very beginer friendly. It imparts complete foundational knowledge regarding cloud computing.

교육 기관: Magdiel S

2022년 2월 18일

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in Cloud development. Very well structured course with emerging topics in the area.

교육 기관: Luca C

2021년 1월 16일

Very good course. It explains all cloud-related concepts very clearly. It makes all these concepts and definitions less "foggy".

교육 기관: Roberto G V S

2020년 8월 1일

A great course showing the principal technologies, best practices and skills you may require in IT infrastructure modernization.

교육 기관: Parth S

2021년 1월 22일

An immersive course with amazing exploration into the world of cloud computing and world class knowledge with amazing teachers!

교육 기관: Divya R

2022년 3월 20일

I enjoyed this course Completely,Worth taking it.Detailed and well explained.All the instructors were Awesome.Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Omar M

2022년 6월 18일

T​his course is well organized and interactive with relatable examples. The delivery is also well paced and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Abel A B M

2021년 5월 11일

Me sirvió mucho, conceptos que no entendía del todo me fueron aclarados y ahora tengo una amplia perspectiva sobre el tema.

교육 기관: Reem B

2021년 2월 23일

I really enjoyed this course. It really was just perfect and it made the concept of cloud computing really clear for me.

교육 기관: Jordan L

2020년 11월 26일

Very thorough explanations of basic cloud computing. A very complicated subject put in simple terms. I've learned a lot.

교육 기관: Alyssa T

2022년 7월 11일

This course was interesting and thought provoking for beginners to cloud computing. I enjoyed the business vignettes.

교육 기관: Fahad A

2021년 8월 21일

Excellent introduction to cloud computing. The real world examples were quite helpful in understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: Sambit C

2021년 7월 22일

It's an excellent course. For someone like me who is from a non-technical background, this course helped immensely.

교육 기관: José J

2021년 6월 8일

E​asy to understand and only provide relevant information which made my journey through the first course a delight!

교육 기관: Edi A N

2021년 4월 21일

I'm learning a lot from this program. My excitement is based on my leaning of new skills on Cloud computing. Great!