Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,586개의 평가
1,229개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,208개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alishah S

2020년 5월 27일

A great beginning towards my desired course goal. Thank you extra ordinary resources. Your team support was amazing. Looking forward for completing all the remaining courses in this specialization. Warmest thank you to the teacher and the University of Alberta CA.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2016년 4월 4일

Even though this was an introductory course, I liked the way that concepts were presented clearly for beginners like me to understand and pick up. I also like the active engagement by our course instructors and the community in sharing their practical experiences.

교육 기관: Vittorio D

2020년 4월 25일

As stated in its title, the course is a good and comprehensive introduction to Software Product Management. I am a beginner and I went quite smoothly through it. If you need deeper knowledge I suggest to follow the entire specialization and complete the capstone.

교육 기관: Tariq I M

2020년 5월 22일

It was perfectly explained in simple and soft language, during lecture Quiz is very helpful, I gain new experience and for sure it will boost my future and carrier. I would like to thanks Coursera and University of Alberta for this wonderful effort. Appreciated.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 8월 30일

Instructors are very knowledgeable and people working in the industry have given snippets of their advice in this module. This course is really helpful if you want to start from scratch or if you are looking for a refresher of your skills. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Akash P

2019년 9월 27일

Excellent course supported by amazing teaching resources. Course provided a foundation to continue the journey in Software Product Management specialization. Content is very well organized and delivered in coherence as well. +1 for the course notes as well!

교육 기관: Terje K

2020년 11월 23일

Good practical course. The course aroused interest in further exploring the principles of agile management. It also teaches to be a "smart subscriber". A good introduction to other software related courses. Clear and systematic materials: videos, reading.

교육 기관: Vibhanshu s

2020년 5월 15일

Achieves what the course is for which is introduction to software product management with focus on agile practices for software development. Short and sweet course for anyone who wants to know what is SPM and what is its importance in project management.

교육 기관: Joseph F R M

2017년 8월 7일

Excellent learning experience about software product management. Very good management of classes and practical and accurate information of easy learning.

Thank you very much for contributing to the area with such excellent teaching.

Best regards.

교육 기관: GILVONIO O N M

2020년 6월 7일

I liked this course, It's so useful for you know in general way what we will see in the next courses of this specialization. In same time, I learned and knew more vocabulary that I need to my major. Thanks for this course University of Alberta!

교육 기관: Lounette

2019년 8월 6일

This course introduces you to the role of Software Product Manager, breaking all moulds of what is considered to be a manager. This new look at leadership and teamwork in the workplace is refreshing! The course material is clear and engaging.

교육 기관: Thomas S

2019년 8월 29일

Pretty easy to understand and to gain a basic insight into SPM before proceeding and diving into the details of a SPM duties and shenanigans whatsoever. This prepares the students into the courses so they know what to expect down the line.

교육 기관: Mauricio O

2020년 6월 4일

There is a great course, with clear and very well structured topics, the professor have a lot of knowledge and good teaching methodology. The content are very clear and has helped me expand and improve my knowledge In this area. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Om M

2020년 8월 16일

Great Content, provided good initial overview and the feel of what software product management is. the Quizzes were great and the materials and articles were good too. Great instructors ! They have successfully created my interest in SPM

교육 기관: Marwan E B

2020년 4월 26일

This introduction course was really amazing: structured, complete and with super useful inputs from Software Product Management practitionners. I am very much looking forward to move on in the Software Product Management Specialization !

교육 기관: swarada

2020년 4월 26일

This course is the basic foundation for the developers ,product managers and anyone who is eager to build , launch their software product. It provides great insight the whole pathway of using agile methodology to build great products.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2021년 4월 30일

The first time taking an online course from start to end through it's quizzes and readings. honestly it's the best you will never sleep till you finish it because simply you know it will give you the push to start a new whole thing.

교육 기관: Vivek K

2019년 12월 14일

Overall the content of the course was good enough to understand the necessity of the Agile. The trainers were very good and to the point. Thank you very much for the content as well. It also helped in a way to summarize the topics.

교육 기관: Ivette M

2016년 3월 3일

This the perfect way to start. I am gearing towards Software Product Management as my new career and this course has given me the confidence and introductory knowledge that I needed. Ready to take the next courses! Thank you.

교육 기관: Alkaid R

2020년 7월 11일

I´m proud to do this course because now i´m more clear about management a team, their concepts, how to divide the organization and also a higher panorama of the structure (Client, Software Product Management and Developers).

교육 기관: Denis N

2016년 12월 31일

Thanks a lot!

This course is my very first experience of distance education.

I was surprised with how this course is organized.

I've got o lot positive emotions and useful information. I am looking forward of my next module!

교육 기관: Dmytro S

2016년 12월 28일

Very nice introductory course. Materials are well-structured and the pacing is easy for beginners. I was interested in taking the whole specialization in the first place, and this course got me even more interested. 10/10

교육 기관: Mayra A S M

2020년 7월 6일

Está muy interesante el curso, no es aburrido, las animaciones ayudan mucho, las explicaciones son concretas y no te duermes, los conceptos que manejan son muy claros y entendibles, así como también los ejemplos y test.

교육 기관: Luis F S C

2018년 4월 29일

I love the introduction course of SPM I really like the contest and I think that is a good approach to le us know what are we going to see through all the specialization.

Thank you so much for share your knowledge with us

교육 기관: Cansu G

2020년 3월 19일

The course was very attractive for me and provided a clear understanding of what is the role of Software Product Manager in an Agile project. If you interest to become an SPM, it's a great way to start right here!