Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,394개의 평가
1,312개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,276개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Daniela T

Feb 16, 2019

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!

교육 기관: S A

Dec 13, 2018

I’ve learned so much on this course and had so much fun. It was fantastic! Thank you for your great effort!

교육 기관: Lillian M

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent learning experience. Extremely entertaining as well. Great content to further professional goals.

교육 기관: Maria_Samkova

Nov 26, 2017

The course is well-structured and balanced. It provides us with insight on teaching methods and techniques.

교육 기관: Vi V T Y K N

Apr 28, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and appreciated how much work the teachers had put into designing the course.

교육 기관: Xinli G

Feb 06, 2020

Love the dramatization of all the approaches! It really helps to enhance learning and knowledge retention.

교육 기관: Nadzeya S

Oct 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for such useful and absolutely clear explanations, for Your feedback and the knowledge I got!

교육 기관: Evgeniy V N

Mar 17, 2018

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

교육 기관: Arial H

Jan 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course thoroughly! I love how playful the professors are in the videos. Makes learning fun!

교육 기관: Raghav R

Dec 10, 2015

This course is so rich in content, and all this is delivered with great clarity and depth. Just wonderful!

교육 기관: Maria P

Aug 20, 2020

YESSSSSSS! this was so EXCITING!!!! So much Learning!!! things I didn't know! bring it on brother!!!!!!!1

교육 기관: Christopher D L

Feb 05, 2018

This is a great course. It was interesting to learn about the different theories of language acquisition.

교육 기관: Hanaa Y

Dec 19, 2019

Very insightful. It was a pleasant journey though time! Thank you very much for making this available :)

교육 기관: Seda S

Nov 05, 2018

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

교육 기관: Brian I

Feb 14, 2017

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

교육 기관: Vhanessa B B

May 18, 2020

The memtioned approaches really helped me alot and give me much ideas to employ in my class discussion.

교육 기관: Kristy Z

Oct 17, 2019

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

교육 기관: Helen L R V

Jun 30, 2019

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Cristina M

Nov 08, 2016

The teachers who explain this course are awesome. The content and the people are inspirational, thanks!

교육 기관: Víctor H M A

Oct 04, 2016

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

교육 기관: FARES A R

Aug 15, 2016

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

교육 기관: Pavlova D

Oct 23, 2019

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations

교육 기관: Anna W

Jan 07, 2016

Thank you very much for getting more insight in the ESL teaching thechniques and different approaches.

교육 기관: Zaur H

Jul 18, 2020

Truly amazing. They acquainted me with several teaching approaches through their entertaining videos.

교육 기관: Remziye K

Jun 15, 2020

It was a really useful journey for me while revising each approach throughout the history. Thank you.