Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,389개의 평가
1,311개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,274개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Janaina F M S

Mar 10, 2016

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

교육 기관: Cristina M

Feb 23, 2016

Informative, fun and easy to follow. Great for future ESL teachers and enlightening for current ones.

교육 기관: Sabir

Apr 26, 2020

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition is good practise subject to Teach english

교육 기관: Anjel B

Dec 31, 2016

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

교육 기관: Miguel J V V

Jul 16, 2020

It is a course that includes everything what is needed to start teaching. I loved it and THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Anatolii

Apr 25, 2020

I have learned many useful techniques. I'm appreciate efforrs people who in charge of this course.

교육 기관: 马富成

Feb 28, 2020

The guided practices are provided for each learner; I especially love the teaching style of Shane!

교육 기관: Iuliia S

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome content, really engaging and efficient! I honestly feel my own improvement as a ESL teacher

교육 기관: salih I

Oct 11, 2018

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

교육 기관: Andrey T

Jun 26, 2017

Very nice course! I've got a lot of knowledge and ideas how to improve my English-teaching classes!

교육 기관: Eslam H

Mar 28, 2016

One of the best courses for those who teach English, it tells you the history of teaching languaes.

교육 기관: Roman K

Feb 24, 2016

Thank you very much guys! This course was amazing! Very interactive and I learned a lot.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Adil M A M

May 03, 2020

excellent course but i would like the explanation is not all through video, articles are good too.

교육 기관: Francis I Q

May 21, 2018

I learned a lot from this. The presentation was great. A student can easily understand the lesson.

교육 기관: Patricia V

Jan 25, 2017

Excellent course information. Although, historical it was very informative and enjoyable to learn.

교육 기관: 蔡宜恬

Sep 21, 2020

It's a really great course! I think this will definitely help me advance my career! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Davron H

Apr 10, 2020

Thanks a lot!

I have learned a lot from this course. And I am going to take part in other courses.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

Nov 05, 2019

this was an awesome course.

Thank you so much for giving us such Info

it was a great experience !!

교육 기관: Renan C A

Aug 22, 2017

This course really helped me to understand and be aware of different approaches to teach English.

교육 기관: CARLOS M P A

Sep 12, 2016

I would like to deeply recomment this course to anybody that want to improve the way of teaching

교육 기관: Maria J M

Mar 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, I liked the dramatization. It definitely makes it more interesting.

교육 기관: Yukiko Y

Jul 09, 2020

Thank you teachers and friends. It was a great experience for me to learn TESOL theories at ASU!

교육 기관: Thomas S

Mar 06, 2016

Learned amazing information that I will be able to apply to my future ELL classroom instruction.

교육 기관: Park E

Mar 18, 2018

Very practical and helpful!! I learned a lot, and also I reflected a lot on my teaching so far.

교육 기관: Dariusz G

Mar 08, 2016

Great course. Excellent teachers. Clear presentation. Could apply in my own teaching right a