Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,404개의 평가
952개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 912개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Michelle N d H

Jan 17, 2019

Amazing! I learned a lot.

교육 기관: K S A

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent; benefiting and interesting.

교육 기관: Endia D

Jan 09, 2019

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jennifer B

Jan 09, 2019

A great course!

교육 기관: Hasnan Y

Jan 10, 2019

This is a great course. I know a lot more about some theories of SLA.

교육 기관: Suu Y M

Jan 10, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: José G O Y

Jan 12, 2019

It is a very good and complete course!!!

교육 기관: Murat K

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Jan 22, 2019

F A N T A S T I C ! Intereting, cativating, motivating, estimulating all in gerund. Very good explanations from Professor Dr.Shawn.

교육 기관: Waraporn P P

Jan 22, 2019

I have learned the essential SLA theories throughout the insightful and comprehensible videos. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: JAYAKUMAR K

Jan 25, 2019

The course gave a very compact yet comprehensive input on the different approaches to language teaching, and perspectives of their origin against the historical background.

교육 기관: Yusuf E

Feb 09, 2019

it has been such a great experience to have completed this course thanks

교육 기관: Rachid C

Feb 19, 2019

AMAZING JOB

교육 기관: Daniela R

Feb 11, 2019

Love this course and how everything is explained. Definitley beneficial when you want to start as an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Barskaya M

Feb 13, 2019

Great course! It helped me to understand language learning more deeply. Now I know a different approaches and how to use them in my classroom. Thanks for this useful information.

교육 기관: Vilena M

Feb 12, 2019

It was very useful.

교육 기관: Zamo B A

Feb 15, 2019

so perfect for me.

교육 기관: Archaniel S C

Feb 15, 2019

The course is very constructive to my career as an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Daniela T

Feb 16, 2019

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!

교육 기관: Serhaddin Ş Ö

Feb 17, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Alexander M

Feb 17, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: Mamusta S

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful

교육 기관: abdullah a

Feb 21, 2019

i like that

교육 기관: Iuliia S

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome content, really engaging and efficient! I honestly feel my own improvement as a ESL teacher

교육 기관: Marina F

Mar 10, 2019

I really love this course from the get go. Again lovely graphics, engaging teachers and very useful information. Thank you for the sharing this knowledge at such a slow price! I hope education because more accessible like this in the future. Thank you for leading the way.