Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,961개의 평가
1,154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,116개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Vi V T Y K N

Apr 28, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and appreciated how much work the teachers had put into designing the course.

교육 기관: Xinli G

Feb 06, 2020

Love the dramatization of all the approaches! It really helps to enhance learning and knowledge retention.

교육 기관: Nadzeya S

Oct 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for such useful and absolutely clear explanations, for Your feedback and the knowledge I got!

교육 기관: Evgeniy V N

Mar 17, 2018

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

교육 기관: Arial H

Jan 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course thoroughly! I love how playful the professors are in the videos. Makes learning fun!

교육 기관: Raghav R

Dec 10, 2015

This course is so rich in content, and all this is delivered with great clarity and depth. Just wonderful!

교육 기관: Christopher D L

Feb 05, 2018

This is a great course. It was interesting to learn about the different theories of language acquisition.

교육 기관: Hanaa Y

Dec 19, 2019

Very insightful. It was a pleasant journey though time! Thank you very much for making this available :)

교육 기관: Seda S

Nov 05, 2018

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

교육 기관: Brian I

Feb 14, 2017

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

교육 기관: Vhanessa B B

May 18, 2020

The memtioned approaches really helped me alot and give me much ideas to employ in my class discussion.

교육 기관: Kristy Z

Oct 17, 2019

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

교육 기관: Helen L R V

Jun 30, 2019

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Cristina M

Nov 08, 2016

The teachers who explain this course are awesome. The content and the people are inspirational, thanks!

교육 기관: Víctor H M A

Oct 04, 2016

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

교육 기관: FARES A R

Aug 15, 2016

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

교육 기관: Pavlova D

Oct 23, 2019

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations

교육 기관: Anna W

Jan 07, 2016

Thank you very much for getting more insight in the ESL teaching thechniques and different approaches.

교육 기관: Kelli B

Jun 04, 2020

Great topics and wonderful imagination with the way the teachers give information. I love the dramas!

교육 기관: Janaina F M S

Mar 10, 2016

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

교육 기관: Cristina M

Feb 23, 2016

Informative, fun and easy to follow. Great for future ESL teachers and enlightening for current ones.

교육 기관: Muhammad W S

Apr 26, 2020

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition is good practise subject to Teach english

교육 기관: Anjel B

Dec 31, 2016

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

교육 기관: Anatolii

Apr 25, 2020

I have learned many useful techniques. I'm appreciate efforrs people who in charge of this course.

교육 기관: 马富成

Feb 28, 2020

The guided practices are provided for each learner; I especially love the teaching style of Shane!