Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,551개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 28, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 406개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Rachiel C

Mar 26, 2017

You can tell there was a lot of work put into this course. I think there were cultural differences for me (this course was french) in the way of teaching that I didn't enjoy. It's great course, but too vague and confusing for me. I tend to like simple logical steps and to learn the core of a concept, the vague stuff for me comes into play when you're dealing with humans in the real word, but I want clarity in my learning before I deal with humans. This one never got to the point so I didn't continue on to the next one. Could be great course for others, just not me.

교육 기관: Abdallah S

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a strong introductory level for the leadership skills. It focuses on having demonstrations from real life. Besides, I like so much the exercises. I like a lot the concept of ladder of inference and how are realities are affected by our thoughts and feelings.

I have one thing to be improved is the materials in this course can be provided in less than the period allocated for this training.

교육 기관: Vipul B

Apr 18, 2020

This was my first online certification course. I have joined this course because I want to develop my overall personality and this course is really worthful to aware me and my connection to others. I highly recommend this course to other students if you are wondering to find a true leader in you.

Thanks, Coursera and the Course "Building Your Leadership Skills" team for providing such an interesting course.

교육 기관: Sherry L D

Aug 09, 2016

Great course, I would definitely recommend. Information flowed smoothly and it was a great way for me to learn and understand my leadership style. The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not 5 is because during the peer assessment I kept being matched to persons who were in a different time zone from me which made it difficult for us to communicate. Other than that 1 glitch, thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

교육 기관: Sebastian K

Feb 29, 2016

I liked the course, particularly the interactive part with peers. On the negative side, I find that the price of ~80 USD for the enrollment getting a certificate is a little bit too high for the 3 weeks online course. I think 30 or 40 for each course in the specialization would be a more reasonable price point.

교육 기관: Narmin A

Jul 24, 2020

Hi,dear Coursera team!

I have some problem getting my certificate from Building Your Leadership Skills, by HEC Paris

I complied my course, and I verified my account but I can't get my certificate. Please, if it's impossible, can you send me certificate to my email address ?

I need it.

Sincerely

Narmin Alizadah

교육 기관: Giulio d T

Feb 20, 2018

The contents are good, but I feel that there's a lot of promotional stuff in there - by that i mean promotion of the program, of the university. It feels sometimes like an infomercial for the university and the method (which is obviously a commercial product to enterprises as well) and not a course.

교육 기관: RAJ S

Apr 16, 2020

This course portrays a unique approach to leadership through a thought-provoking technique of self-reflection. We at Ikigai Healing Foundation find this course a good value addition and the instructor is engaging. You can check more about our work at ikigaiHealth.org

교육 기관: Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 27, 2016

Good structure. Interactive. And right example. However some comments : Valerie uses a lot the word to focus and ignore the potential of the diffuse mode of the brain to enhance creativity. And also Valery, really, I don't care about what shirt you are wearing.

교육 기관: Joshua W

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course! I am continuing with the specialization and seeing the benefits in how I relate to my direct reports already. This is the personal management style I have been looking to develop, and what a great way to develop it by developing me. Thank you.

교육 기관: BIKRAM S

Mar 17, 2019

This course is good , a classroom training and a face to face interaction with the directors and peers are important. This course will help you realize something important about yourself and how to grow as a leader , learn and unlearn new things.

교육 기관: Jesse H

Dec 25, 2017

Really thoughtful material, makes you stretch. However, the technical aspects are a little shaky. You cannot order the book as it says you can, the conversation link sent to me did not work and no one was able to respond to me in time for it to work.

교육 기관: Markos V

Jul 18, 2019

The course is really informative, helps you understand your strengths and weaknesses as well as development needs. I would appreciate it if would be easier to do the teamwork exercises on line as it took me some time to organize

교육 기관: Hervé L

Apr 06, 2016

I really enjoyed this MOOC, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to build or strenghten his/her leadership skills. The content of this mooc is really rich, and Valerie and her guest make it quite easy to learn.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A R K

Jun 15, 2020

An awesome experience where you get to interact with a complete stranger (that was the best part). I got more insights about the primary senses and how to use them more effectively in terms of leadership.

교육 기관: BAHJI A

Apr 13, 2020

Thanks to SR Leadership team !!

Self awareness , self confidence , communication skills development is guaranteed.

Opening up with engagement and focus , you will really enjoy.

Good luck :))

교육 기관: Clement T

Sep 23, 2016

Bon MOOC avant d'appréhender le management. Permet de faire le point sur soi-même et d'avoir une idée un peu plus construite de la personne qu'on souhaite être en tant que leader/manager.

교육 기관: Charles L

May 24, 2018

good tool to make an introspection and to give us means to adapt ourserlves in a changing world by feeding our self confidence with inner elements and a greater sense of listening

교육 기관: Jaqueline G C

Nov 30, 2018

I loved the savoir relier experience, i believe the course manages to give all the information a leader must have and it combines that knowledge with practical exercises.

교육 기관: Sye

Jan 01, 2018

It is good start and the material is good maybe the editing could be better as having image of a lecturer moving like a floating yogi mid lecture is distracting and weird

교육 기관: Esteban A

Feb 06, 2016

a little too slow, and a bit superficial on the difficult pieces. I would recommend to spend a little more time on the fundamentals, and a little less on the anecdotes.

교육 기관: HARJOT S

Feb 20, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

교육 기관: Wilhelm K

Dec 14, 2015

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Alfonso L P

Nov 18, 2018

Very interesting and enriching. Couldbe more iun depth and have more content, but I guess you can always go to the recommeded readings...