Chevron Left
The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
247개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

최상위 리뷰

VK

Dec 15, 2017

Good examples. Lively videos. Fun learning. Covered various tools.\n\nSlides would have been helfpful to go over the various tools discussed in the class.

IM

Oct 19, 2017

O\n\nn\n\ne\n\no\n\nf\n\nt\n\nh\n\ne\n\nb\n\ne\n\na\n\ns\n\nt\n\nI\n\nh\n\na\n\nv\n\ne\n\ne\n\nv\n\ne\n\nr\n\nh\n\na\n\nd\n\n!

필터링 기준:

The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services의 77개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Arpan s

Jul 17, 2017

Amazing Course!!!

교육 기관: Lynda S

Apr 30, 2018

C

교육 기관: Lila D

Feb 01, 2018

It's really interesting course.

교육 기관: Barry M

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and informative course. Particularly enjoyed the explanation of lean application of services.

교육 기관: mostafa

Oct 09, 2017

perfect for beginners

교육 기관: Makram B A

Mar 01, 2018

very useful course !

교육 기관: Sarah M

Jun 17, 2017

Very informative, each video is concise and I've watched them several times!

교육 기관: Omodiaogbe S

Apr 19, 2017

Great course on Lean Strategy

교육 기관: Liz T

Mar 05, 2018

Great Introductory course to the Lean philosophy in general and also for people in Business. I enjoyed it very much; it has great quality content and it is very easy to follow and understand. Thanks to École des Ponts ParisTech and BCG for delivering this amazing course.

교육 기관: calogero d

May 10, 2017

N

교육 기관: Sabrine S

May 22, 2017

I really enjoyed the dynamics of the course and the assignment helped develop the lean thinking

교육 기관: Tuhin

Jan 21, 2018

Great course, life long lessons!

교육 기관: Harold M

Feb 02, 2018

Super apprentissage

교육 기관: Mariana V C

Sep 23, 2017

Really helpful!!

교육 기관: karankumar m

Aug 06, 2017

Great! Week 1 and 2 is so excellent compare to 3 and 4.

교육 기관: Ioannis M

Oct 19, 2017

O

n

e

o

f

t

h

e

b

e

a

s

t

I

h

a

v

e

e

v

e

r

h

a

d

!

교육 기관: Chapalamadugu H C

Nov 03, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Osman S V V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent course, the concepts taught are very successful and leave you ready to go deeper into Lean.

교육 기관: PARANTAP J

Jul 27, 2018

Great course!Go for it

교육 기관: Plurth E

Apr 21, 2019

slow feedback on results of graded assignments

교육 기관: Shravan A

Apr 28, 2019

Great course! beautifully crafted and very insightful.

교육 기관: JUSTIN J

May 16, 2019

Amazing course gave me great examples that enabled me to grasp the concept that I learnt in class.

교육 기관: Fabricio B L

May 29, 2019

Great training. Done in a clear and objective way. Great display material. Recommended.

교육 기관: Ehsan E

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course that gives you wide view on how to implement Lean system

교육 기관: Diah E P

Jun 20, 2019

This course is very useful for me, because I can learn about some method for the implementation of Lean, both in the manufacturing and service. The time duration to take the course is perfect. Quiz after the theory is also useful for us to ensure that we are understand about the subject.