Chevron Left
The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
502개의 평가
166개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

최상위 리뷰

DL

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

필터링 기준:

The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services의 165개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hariharan R

Apr 12, 2020

Although BCG could have appointed native english speakers, the quality of the explanation of the professors in the video is amazing! Thank you coursera and BCG for giving me this wonderful opportunity! Cheers!

교육 기관: Dr. H R T

Jul 25, 2020

The course was systematically designed, more importantly, filled with practical concepts and examples. It has introduced me to a new set of tools and thinking process, implementable in every organization.

교육 기관: AYUSHMAN B

May 23, 2020

I loved this course, and thought it was really well detailed with discussions and the peer graded assignments made the understanding a much stimulating process. It was some really beneficial information.

교육 기관: Mitun L

Jul 17, 2020

This course has given us a strong foundation on Lean Manufacturing.

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am really happy about the course contents and the way in which the course was explained.

교육 기관: Diego L

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

교육 기관: HE-XIE

Nov 08, 2019

I've really enjoyed this course. I learned a lot about a new concept that lis so useful in the workplace. I will definitely think about it whenever I can in the future.

교육 기관: Sudharsan

Jul 12, 2020

Course was very useful for beginners. I have got a good overview of lean manufacturing. Assignments was very use for me to apply lean manufacturing.

교육 기관: Hashif M

Jul 12, 2020

Excellent course, great content, great delivery. I'm a lean six sigma black belt and this course gave me further insights to the subject.

교육 기관: Sumit K

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very meticulously designed to focus on application of lean tools and lean thinking in both manufacturing and services.

교육 기관: DR. V R B

May 16, 2020

IT IS VERY NICE COURSE

GAVE LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT LEAN

USEFUL FOR IMPLEMENTING LEAN IN ANY OFFICE,SERVICE, MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

교육 기관: Martino D

Nov 25, 2019

Great e-learning, interactive and easy to understand.. Great philosophy of Lean. Mind shifting will be always the key point

교육 기관: Willman H P

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses on Lean. Great material. It helped me to understand how to think from a Lean perspective.

교육 기관: Sergio T

May 19, 2020

Very interesting and entertaining LEAN introduction course. I've learned the LEAN mindset and most of its tools.

교육 기관: Shrikant P

Apr 15, 2020

The course "The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services" has explained lean approach in a lucid way.

교육 기관: Barry M

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and informative course. Particularly enjoyed the explanation of lean application of services.

교육 기관: Sergio A A V

Mar 25, 2020

One of the bests courses I have taken in Coursera! Passionate instructors and videos are 10/10 in production.

교육 기관: Juan C L

Jun 12, 2020

El curso en cuanto a la aplciación del Lean en servicios fue algo muy bueno y de mucho valor. Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Kyle C

Jul 29, 2019

Great overview of lean manufacturing. I didn't understand what all went into lean vs. six sigma - now I do.

교육 기관: Mohan k U

Apr 29, 2020

Its a topic with huge depth and its has been explained short and clearly to get the glimpse of lean tools

교육 기관: NGOH X Y

Jul 17, 2020

Concepts were clear and well explained, in addition to quizzes that are set to test our understanding.

교육 기관: Osman S V V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent course, the concepts taught are very successful and leave you ready to go deeper into Lean.

교육 기관: Arthur J

Jul 31, 2019

A very good course with ample exposure on the principles of lean and it's application in industries

교육 기관: Enrico S

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent balance between synthesis and effectiveness of contents. Learning tools are very useful.

교육 기관: JUSTIN J

May 16, 2019

Amazing course gave me great examples that enabled me to grasp the concept that I learnt in class.

교육 기관: Malgorzata P

Aug 10, 2020

great course, extensive knowledge, good examples, you do not have a feeling that you are learning