Chevron Left
First Step Korean(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 First Step Korean 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,576개의 평가
1,632개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

필터링 기준:

First Step Korean의 1,600개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ann

Jun 09, 2017

It's a really good course. It will be helpful for beginners to make a real First Step in Korean. And also for more advanced learners to review what they have already learned.

교육 기관: luisa f a

Jun 12, 2017

excelente, gracias!

교육 기관: jenny a

May 30, 2017

me gusto mucho, es muy practico y fácil para aprender

교육 기관: Maria G V O

Sep 14, 2017

thankyou very much!

교육 기관: Camille Z

Feb 14, 2017

This really helps a lot. Thank You Team.

교육 기관: leonard h

May 08, 2017

Very good introductory course!

교육 기관: Melany J J H

Mar 13, 2017

muy buen curso me ayudo mucho

교육 기관: Enid L B A

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing to learn very basic Korean. Perfect for practicing, short and simple to remember and practice. Loved the course. Worth my time of dedication.

교육 기관: Suthathip

Jun 27, 2017

It's very fun and easy to learn Korean.

교육 기관: Phan K H

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Monika A L

Oct 26, 2017

Very helpfull and well organised. As foreigner for both: English and Korean I'm able to practice my skills and to improve my knowlege of Korean. Thank you Professor!

교육 기관: Donald S

Sep 23, 2017

I like the audio/listening practice!

교육 기관: Ruquayyah A

May 21, 2017

It has severely improved my Korean, giving me lots of vocabulary and tips.

교육 기관: Molly S

Jul 20, 2017

This course in great! I already knew a little bit of Korean before this course and i can read Hangul, but this course really helped me refine those skills.

교육 기관: Sarah R

Oct 15, 2017

A great course to learn the Basics of Korean language. Thank you! 감사합니다!

교육 기관: Marianne V

May 05, 2017

Excellent course, I learnd a lot!!

교육 기관: Roxana A S

Mar 12, 2017

Very good thanks

I learned a lot

교육 기관: Claudia F

Mar 13, 2017

Realmente he aprendido mucho durante y finalmente con la realización de este curso. Las lecciones han sido muy amenas y de gran utilidad. Las empecé sin entender nada de coreano y al finalizarlo puedo llegar a mantener una conversación básica con alguien. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por el ofrecimiento de este curso y espero que con más cursos venideros pueda seguir estudiando y mejorando mi coreano. ¡Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Gpe.yazmin Q

Mar 12, 2017

Es realmente excelente el método que se utiliza para la enseñanza,fácil, rápido y sencillo. Lo recomiendo mucho.

교육 기관: Bikal S

Apr 10, 2017

The course elucidates the basics of Korean alphabets followed by lucid illustrations and discussions of introductory and day-to-day conversations. The course is deemed to be very helpful to all those trying to take the "first step" in learning the Korean language as it helped me.

교육 기관: Maria J

Jun 21, 2017

I loved it. Very easy to learn.

교육 기관: Pimjai C

May 05, 2017

It needs a lot of hard work by yourself to remember the vocabulary but totally worth it! There are many things I don't understand studying Korean by myself but with the help of the instructor, Ms. Kang, and all the mentors, I get better every week. This is really fun! Thank you for such a good course and all the people involved who made this course possible! :D

교육 기관: Nathalia D

Apr 10, 2017

Simplemente excelente, lo mejor

교육 기관: Narmina A

May 07, 2017

I have been a fan of Korea and everything related to it for the longest time now, and to find an online course, let alone a FREE one, was an actual gift from the deities. I have officially taken up real life courses as well because I want to go further and learn the whole language due to the sheer beauty of it, and this language course was what got me into it in the first place. Massive props to our beautiful Korean teacher for giving us a boost. I hope to see further courses in the future. 고맙습니다! ^^

교육 기관: Veronica T

Apr 17, 2017

I've learned a lot with this course, the teacher explained very well and I was able to understand everything, thanks for having spanish subtitles, it helped me a lot