Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,753개의 평가
1,220개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 1,209개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jade G

Jun 18, 2020

I loved this lesson plan and it allowed me to learn new vocab and grammar points that I didn't fully understand yet! Wonderful plan that I would recommend to anyone!

교육 기관: Hebe P

Jun 07, 2020

Really enjoyed this course, the content learnt can be used in different situations. I just wish the tests at the end had bit a little more difficult and more varied.

교육 기관: Elisa a

Jun 07, 2020

its good course, but will be better if written the way how we need to read the hangeul (incase any difference of pronunciation also will be great to be highlighted)

교육 기관: Manisah A

May 25, 2020

It is extremely helpful for people who wish to either visit or stay in Korea. The course is designed so that it is easy to follow and useful for daily conversation.

교육 기관: Attiyya H

Apr 05, 2017

Lots of listening comprehension with the dialogues at the end. I liked how well the grammar points were explained. ANd there was a lot of new vocabulary every week.

교육 기관: Astrid D J X C

Jul 27, 2020

ESTOY ENCANTADA CON EL CURSO, APRENDI DEMASIADO, TIENE LAS CLASES MUY BIEN EXPLICADAS, TIENEN UNA ENSEÑANZA FENOMENAL, FUE MUY BUENO PARA MI APRENDIZAJE DE COREANO

교육 기관: Mo C N

Jun 04, 2020

It's practical and thoroughly explained, although most of the content were known in various sources yet it wasn't boring to revise. Thank you for the great effort.

교육 기관: Manh T D

Jan 15, 2018

I am not beginner-level learner. However, I did enjoy taking this course to review what I have learnt from my university. Hope to see Learn to Speak Korean 2 soon!

교육 기관: Erika

Jun 01, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso! ❤️

El haber agregado alumnos de otros países estudiando Coreano en la Universidad de Yonsei me pareció fabuloso, lo sentí más interactivo.

교육 기관: Michelle Z

Jul 09, 2020

This course is recommended for someone who wants to expand their Korean vocabulary and also how to create sentences in Korean. The lecture is also very engaging!

교육 기관: Sharanya P

Sep 12, 2020

very detailed explanation. the professor explains it very well and a lot of examples have been discussed. also the verb charts and workbooks are really helpful.

교육 기관: Jennifer L B D

Aug 05, 2020

감사합니다 선생님, 저는 많이 배워요!!!.... This course was very useful for me! It would be great to offer the next level for those who like me want to continue learning Korean

교육 기관: Maftunakhon I

Aug 02, 2020

I have learned many things from this course even most of the part is new for me. I enjoyed the course. I would like to have more courses in the Korean Language.

교육 기관: Manlika B

Jul 13, 2020

This course is really good and easy to understand words in Korean and speaking Korean. So, I really recommend this course for who want to start to learn Korean.

교육 기관: Tran T M T

Jun 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the great job! My Korean skills have been improved a lot thank to your lessons. Every lesson is very detailed and well - prepared.

감사합니다

교육 기관: Sienna M

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed this class, as I already have some understanding of the Korean language. This course taught me phrases to use in different parts of daily life!

교육 기관: Shahidul I

Jun 18, 2019

I would never know that learning foreign language can be too easy If I would not take this course.The course content is very nicely organized so easy to follow.

교육 기관: 최소은

Jun 24, 2020

这个课程是在我自学2级之后却依然无法开口讲韩语的情况下进行学习的.在进行到第四课的学习时,外出进行简单的生活沟通时,已经可以开口表达自己的需求和想法,并且能得到正确的反馈.我知道我终于可以开口讲韩语了,所以真心的感谢延世大学给予的学习机会,我真的很认真的进行了学习,并且课程非常的简单,但对于我的帮助非常的大.再次感谢

교육 기관: Elizabeth C

Apr 10, 2018

In the demonstration it shows a white man talking korean which kinda gives faith for everyone who is not korean and everything is very clear ***highly suggest.

교육 기관: Sindy S

Dec 18, 2017

Excelente toda la gramática fue interesante y oportuna, aprendí mucho, espero que realicen otros cursos de coreano en donde se pueda continuar con el proceso.

교육 기관: María E G G

Sep 12, 2020

me encanto, el método de enseñanza es perfecto para nosotros los principiantes, la forma en la que hablan es clara y nos ayuda demasiado con la pronunciación

교육 기관: John S

Sep 03, 2020

Solid introductory course. The review lessons at the end of each module were great for putting all the vocab and grammar together. I wish there was a part 2!

교육 기관: Navya T

Jul 17, 2020

I thank Prof. Sang Mee Han wholeheartedly for conducting this course. It was extremely helpful, and perfectly paced. Absolutely loved and enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Tatiana T

Mar 30, 2017

If you really wat to learn about Korean, not only the language but also some of their food and daily life, it's a good course for you and highly recommend it

교육 기관: Sheilla S

Sep 22, 2020

Amei fazer esse curso, é um ótimo começo para quem quer começar a aprender coreano, posso dizer que meu vocabulário, listening e speaking melhoram MUITOOOO.