Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,558개의 평가
424개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

LR
2019년 5월 12일

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

SH
2020년 6월 19일

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 416개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 4일

The concepts are explained clearly and the lessons take a reasonable amount of time given what they are tring to teach.

I advise anyone who like me had problems figuring out how to study and wishes to learn how to do so more effectively

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 12일

This was the course, which help me a lot and I'm going to apply what I learn in this course that strategies, tips and tricks to learn more new interesting things in my life and this course encourage me to become a life long learner 😊

교육 기관: HANNAH C D T

2020년 11월 21일

This course is really helpful for all students. I highly recommend this to everyone. I am also having a hard time learning all lessons especially now in new normal. Thank you so much for the tips on learning how to learn effectively.

교육 기관: Yasser M

2020년 11월 3일

its a great course give you an excellent ideas about how use your brain well in a different aspects of your life like study in school or university , I recommend to all person have passion in learning and develop skills.

best regards

교육 기관: Saksham S M

2020년 9월 26일

A must-attend course for anyone who has struggled with learning and wants to learn ways to help with it. Even if you're a scholarly student, this course will help you to supercharge your learning in easy and interesting ways.

교육 기관: John C

2020년 1월 19일

Just extraordinary. I wish I would have know these techniques decades ago. But now I help others by sharing ideas that will make their learning much more effective and enjoyable!

Many thanks to Barbara, Greg and Terrence!

교육 기관: Paige H J

2020년 8월 21일

This course is amazing! The video lessons are interesting and easy to understand. The supplemental activities are helpful too. This course teaches you how to learn most effectively as well as why the strategies work.

교육 기관: Shah M A R

2020년 11월 24일

This Course Explained the New Version of thinking,Showing a better mindset .After Completing this course i really realize the mistake i have made in my life and i really enjoy the whole course

Overall Ratings ; 5/5

교육 기관: P R

2020년 5월 12일

Great comprehensive class on learning how to learn. There are many tools that you will acquire that will be helpful in improving your learning as well as tips you can share with others to aid in their learning.

교육 기관: Diego F

2020년 8월 19일

Really helpful class for a homeschooler like me. I think that more schools should require this course to help kids learn efficiently. The teachers were great and very motivational 10/10 would learn again.

교육 기관: Rithika . P

2020년 6월 21일

This course is really beneficial for me because before taking up this course I used to be stuck in random thoughts which has no meaning. But after taking up this course this course I clearly understood.

교육 기관: Phitthawat Y

2020년 9월 6일

Covers most of the things needed to know, Though all of the information could be found on Youtube, this is a very organized course that gives detailed explanation. I would recommend to a lot of people.

교육 기관: Siti F B H

2020년 6월 20일

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

교육 기관: Sugam R

2020년 6월 13일

The course met my expectations I would say mostly teens and kids should take this course, it has so much to offer and will help you in your whole student life. Kudos to the Team!

교육 기관: Sonam S

2020년 6월 21일

found this course very informative. Understanding how brain neurons works and how any one is able to perform their best by doing the right tricks of learning was wonderful.

교육 기관: padmanabh j

2020년 6월 27일

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

교육 기관: Rajat M

2020년 9월 29일

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

교육 기관: Holly R

2020년 4월 1일

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

교육 기관: Souvik B

2020년 6월 30일

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

교육 기관: Nurul F

2020년 10월 8일

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

교육 기관: Asheeq M a

2020년 9월 21일

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad U H

2020년 10월 2일

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.

교육 기관: Diana H

2020년 5월 23일

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

교육 기관: Truong T H

2020년 4월 26일

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.