Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,401개의 평가
875개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021년 3월 4일

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 855개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Sara C M

2020년 5월 7일

Incredible and intelligent content, who ever put the lessons together is a genius. I appreciate the hard work put into the modules.

교육 기관: Carlos G H C

2020년 5월 17일

Very helpful for my current profession. Lesson planning is quite difficult considering the different demands of different schools.

교육 기관: Jose A

2017년 6월 2일

In this course I learnt so many ways of improve the way I planned my lessons, to focus in an effective teaching and the steps to do

교육 기관: abdulghani k

2018년 10월 25일

after this course I believe that online learning will have the upper hand over face to face learning. to me, it is more effective.

교육 기관: Marta H

2018년 8월 20일

Engaging content and awesome instructors. I have learnt so much in such a short time thanks to the way the content was organized.

교육 기관: Kelly C F M

2018년 2월 9일

Well planned and organised as usual. I congratulate the team for the wonderful work on this course once again.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Daphne M M

2017년 1월 20일

i am really short of words, this has made me see me as i am with potential and a very not just bright future! thank you so much.

교육 기관: Le B N

2019년 9월 7일

The course is highly practical as it helps me solve problems in lesson plan process. Many thanks to the professors and Coursera.

교육 기관: J V I S

2019년 5월 8일

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

교육 기관: Mohamed M M

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you Dr. Shane and Dr. Jessica for thiese courses.No doubt, they are going to help me a lot in my careeras an ESL teacher.

교육 기관: Raim F M

2020년 2월 29일

This is a very good course. It helped me a lot. Thanks to Dr. Shane and Dr. Jane. The instructors are great and my role models.

교육 기관: Anandita K

2020년 6월 2일

Really helpful. Loved the instructors Dr. Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! The instructors made difficult concepts seem so easy.

교육 기관: Fatih

2020년 1월 6일

methods and lesson plan designs very well carved and includes many good examples to understand and implement where we teach..

교육 기관: Orrathip G

2018년 9월 11일

The course is enjoyable. Giving me more knowledge in how to design the lesson and assessment. Thank you the both instructors!

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2018년 3월 3일

It was a very good lessons and I learned a lot of knowledge and skills in teaching English and I will use it in my lessons.

교육 기관: Verônica B B

2017년 2월 21일

It has changed the way I think about my lessons, and it has helped me a lot to become more specific when I plan my lessons.

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

2016년 2월 25일

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Delphine S

2018년 7월 10일

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

교육 기관: mahmoud a w

2016년 12월 30일

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Lynn O

2017년 1월 20일

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 1월 20일

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2018년 11월 14일

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Vhanessa B B

2020년 6월 12일

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

교육 기관: Gulshan T

2020년 3월 25일

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource