Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,780개의 평가
970개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 1월 31일

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 959개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Manuel G

2021년 7월 2일

Un curso muy bien planeado, el cual me permitió recordar conceptos olvidados así como aprender nuevos conceptos. Es muy didáctico y cuenta con la práctica suficiente para lograr la adquisición de conocimientos y retención en la memoria a largo plazo

교육 기관: Fernando U P

2017년 1월 9일

This course was so fun. Even if there was a lot of theory involved, it never got boring. I think that as you progress in the specialization, the courses get a little more challenging in a good way. Thanks to all the teachers and personnel involved.

교육 기관: Harshana S

2018년 9월 3일

Such a crucial course to take on, especially when you are still learning how to teach. This really gives a lot of structure and support to teachers out there. Love every minute of the videos, assignments and the entire course! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Corazon S

2021년 1월 11일

This course really helps me a lot of knowledge, I do not have any educational background and experience in teaching ESL, but through watching the videos and reading all the materials related to teaching I gain motivation in trying to teach ESL.

교육 기관: Andy A

2021년 7월 10일

This course certainly provides a wonderful foundation on how to build a proper lesson with clear, humorous and succinct analysis and explanation. Great shoutout to the teachers of ASU Global launch for producing such a wonderful course!

교육 기관: Polina v R

2020년 6월 19일

This course is the most helpful so far. Even though I am already a teacher, I still got some new and useful information that I could apply to my lessons. It is always good to see new perspectives and methods that could help you improve.

교육 기관: Anzhella Z

2021년 8월 20일

This course is fantastic! Everything is structured so I understood how to create lesson plan easily. I found a great deal of new information that definetely will help me in maki ng my lessons more interactive and interesting! Thank you

교육 기관: Alisa W

2017년 11월 13일

Each course is excellent. Truly--I'm a tough critic, but the videos are engaging with the costumes and scenarios. I like the analogies. The material is presented in an unerstandable way and the assignments are not a waste of time.

교육 기관: Rubén D E M

2017년 10월 1일

Lesson design is challenging because you have to align all that theory you have inside your mind in order to give a clear and comprehensible class. This course depicts a thorough framework and updated activities to achieve that goal.

교육 기관: Menna R

2019년 9월 6일

It is a great course . I have learned a new skill and now more qualified and confidence to make a good lesson plan and run a class .

Thank you Coursera to give me the opportunity .

Thanks to all contribute in this course .

Appreciated.

교육 기관: George L

2020년 10월 25일

Great lessons on how to develop a lesson plan that is focused on the objectives and teaching in a way that allows students to use critical thinking to truly gain knowledge which is "sticky", not just memorization which is fleeting.

교육 기관: Nova R D R

2020년 7월 7일

This course is very useful and I learned so many! Being a newbie in the field of academe, what I gained from this course helped me to improve my lesson plan and assessment preparation! Bravo to ASU especially to the ASU professors!

교육 기관: Cassiano R

2020년 6월 6일

Loved this course. If you’re a teacher, this course is a must, you learn things about lesson planning you’ve never thought of. As for myself, I learned ways of planning a lesson that will help me assess my students in a better way.

교육 기관: Waraporn P P

2019년 7월 25일

The content and materials used in this course are very practical and applicable to any context of teaching. The instructors are greatly energetic; their passion to impart teaching experience and tips inspired me to keep dynamic.

교육 기관: Anna M C

2018년 1월 21일

It was my very big pleasure taking part in this course! veeery profesional and rich in content. I found out so many interesting and useful things. I would higly recommend this part! Thank you very much and greeting from Poland:)

교육 기관: Huyen N

2020년 6월 7일

Perfect course with most critical and detailed information. I got a totally new point of view on lesson design and assesement. Before this course, it is so hard for me to build the lesson plan. But now I am much more confident

교육 기관: zachary r

2016년 3월 26일

Great material is covered in the Teach English Now! specialization. I've been an ESL teacher for two years now. These courses have really helped me improve my lessons. The instructors simply and organize all of the concepts.

교육 기관: Zaxidova G T

2020년 8월 27일

In my perspective, this course is the best one to learn how to disign and assessment in English language. By helping I have many experience and skills to achieve my goals. Thank you for your motivation ! I like it so much!

교육 기관: Tammy L W

2016년 9월 12일

I found this course helpful and full of useful information. The instructors present enjoyable and fun to watch videos. Get the most out of the course but being active on the forums. Most Peer reviewers gave good feedback.

교육 기관: April J

2016년 12월 30일

This has been an amazing course. I love all the time and effort put into these lessons. They are interesting and engaging. I have participated in other online courses and this one far surpasses the others. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Katharine W

2020년 11월 28일

As with all the Teach English Now classes,I found this course very helpful. I really found the presentations of the different teachers and comments about their styles very instructive. Thanks so much for a great course!

교육 기관: Partha S

2016년 9월 5일

Fantastic experience! Finally, I've learner how to create a lesson plan. Moreover, the independent Practice required by the course has given me the confidence to reproduce a lesson plan on anything at ease at anytime.

교육 기관: Emilia K

2019년 1월 27일

This course has given me a great opportunity look closer into the principles of lesson design and assessment. I’ve had a chance to create a lesson plan and assess the plans that were designed by my peers. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hassan R R

2018년 5월 20일

This is the course for those who want to teach ESL from which learned what I have never heard them before taking this course.

It was 100% useful.

Thanks dear Dr. Dr. Shane Dixon, Dr. Justin Shewell and Jessica Cinco

교육 기관: Catherine M D

2017년 9월 3일

This is the best course I have taken so far on Coursera. The instruction is excellent and all of the material presented with enthusiasm and humor. It was quite informative! Thank you so much for a great class!!!