Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,380개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 9월 7일

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

2020년 4월 26일

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis의 308개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: SRI S V S R M

2020년 3월 30일

good

교육 기관: PULAGAM S R

2020년 3월 23일

good

교육 기관: G H C

2020년 3월 19일

good

교육 기관: M.P. G

2020년 3월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Jasti K B

2020년 3월 16일

GOOD

교육 기관: pradeep k j

2020년 3월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Vattikuti B

2020년 3월 11일

Nice

교육 기관: KONGARA J

2020년 4월 21일

tnq

교육 기관: Ganesh V C

2020년 3월 20일

gud

교육 기관: KOPPULAKONDA V D 3

2021년 8월 2일

.

교육 기관: DEVAGIRI S R

2020년 3월 19일

5

교육 기관: SAIFULLAH K

2020년 5월 17일

This Course had a great objective and although made a great effort to achieve it, there were 2 things that should be improved

1. If possible it must provide all the quiz's question's answer in a unlockable document after each quiz is passed by the student , because quiz were very difficult for beginners, even those who are engineers like myself could not answer some questions although they seem right

2. There were various places in which lecture did not taught us those topics which came later in quiz, and although self learning is appreciated for beginners taking this course with barely simple calculus knowledge and almost any base for circuit analysis few more details regarding certain topics must be given.

Anyways course was very conceptual

교육 기관: Jorge R G M

2022년 4월 25일

Muy buen curso. Me sirvió mucho para reforzar lo aprendido en la escuela y lograr tener un mejor desempeño en temas complicados. Sin duda se lo recomendaría a compañeros de mi clase o personas con quienes comparto intereses; sin embargo, hay varios errores en las soluciones de algunas actividades; de igual forma, hace falta el material de las presentaciones/pdf's del modulo 7 y los instructores o encargados del curso aparentemente nunca han sidoactivos en la plataforma para ayudar a los estudiantes o corregir los erroes que se han mencionado desde la creación del curso hace más de 3 años.

교육 기관: AVINASH A

2020년 5월 7일

FIRST OF ALL THANK YOU FOR THE COURSE YOU PROVIDED ON LINEAR CIRCUITS.IT REALLY HELP TO BUILT MY CONCEPTS VERY STRONG.LOVED THE CLASS VERY MUCH.AND IN SOME OF THE PRACTICE PROBLEMS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED PROBLEMS THAT CHALLENGE MY CONCEPT ON THIS COURSE.DO UPDATE THE CORRECTION AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT STUDENTS WHO LIKE TO START THIS COURSE CAN HELP THEM VERY MUCH AND DEVELOP THEIR CONCEPT WITHOUT CONFUSION.THANKS A LOT FOR THE PROVIDING THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: YASH A

2020년 5월 8일

There were some errors in the answers because the auto checker marked some of the correct answers wrong. But leaving this the course is awesome and made me gain more insight into the World of Linear Circuits! Thank You So much to Coursera, Georgia Institute of Technology, and also to all the faculties who taught us.

교육 기관: Charlee L

2021년 4월 25일

The course content is great and easy to learn. The only frustrating thing is that the problems are not well curated. Some problems have wrong answers while some appear before the topics are covered in the lecture. But anyway this is a great course for people who want to begin an EE study.

교육 기관: Dr. P s s

2020년 2월 15일

the course was excellent. but the problem is a few questions were provided with wrong answers. it would be better if they were audited and corrected. but that is only a few. 2 or 3 questions. remaining questions are excellent. the course was extremely helpful to gain knowledge. Thank you.

교육 기관: Muhammad Y A

2020년 10월 18일

A tough journey, and fun. I've been learning so much even tho I already finished the course in college, I found the discussion forums are very helpful, special thanks to Dale. It's fun especially for you who are interested in learning electrical.

교육 기관: Mutian W

2021년 8월 22일

Overall a good course, I give it 4-star because there are a couple of errors in the grader. You can see people complaining about them in the forum, it's been years but the issues are still there. Please fix the errors, thanks.

교육 기관: Aluko O C

2020년 7월 14일

This course is long and filled with many quizzes, and it got hard for me at times, but I think it was necessary. It improved my thinking and reasoning skills for solving problems, and these skills apply to life as well.

교육 기관: CAPELLA' N L

2021년 4월 16일

The content is very detailed and there are tones of exercises (maybe too much).

Some of the exercises corrections are wrong, I tried to flag issues but no body is replying ( I guess they are not solved).

교육 기관: James D C

2019년 12월 16일

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

교육 기관: Ramya R

2019년 3월 14일

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

교육 기관: 潘天诗

2018년 10월 22일

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

교육 기관: Juan P S G

2019년 4월 7일

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.