Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,552개의 평가
930개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2020년 4월 29일

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020년 4월 4일

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud의 928개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Adrian A

2020년 6월 19일

This is probably the best online course I had, It has exam that is going to make you really think, a practical-like way of teaching students on how to use the google cloud platform, and thought me most with the real life situations

교육 기관: Tanya N

2020년 8월 5일

Found this training very useful to have an insight of Machine learning and its use cases. The lab sessions were very useful to have hands on the ways to use the various APIs and also to have a deeper understanding of how ML works.

교육 기관: Sher S

2020년 9월 14일

Very Professional Way of Teaching and Content with Theoretical and Practical Labs Helps to Learn the Concepts and Hands-on over tools provided by Google. I Hope I will Use it in my professional Life to Solve our Clients Problem.

교육 기관: James W

2020년 6월 24일

Very interesting subject matter and educational. Some concepts are hard to understand at first but easy once you understand them after watching the videos and rereading the readings a few times. Great course, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 4월 27일

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training. If anyone want to know about Machine Learning for Business Professionals I will recommend to join this course.

교육 기관: Bhasker K

2019년 11월 25일

Extremely Useful course, for a Manager who has to overview and build a deliverable case on ML/AI for Business. This course helped me to build a high level understanding of lots of Jargon s and how to road map a project of ML/Al

교육 기관: Avinash R

2020년 5월 26일

It was very intuitive and interesting to learn ML models and how to follow the techniques based on analytical and business approach. Thanks to the google team for providing such quality sessions on ML and its working on cloud.

교육 기관: Steven D

2019년 12월 8일

Solid overview covering most of the basics. It might be interesting to include a module on concepts to deploy/productionalize and maintain projects as business leaders need to have some idea this is the most challenging part!

교육 기관: Kewei H

2020년 7월 14일

I wish I had this training before starting some of my machine learning projects in the past.

This is not a technical traning but it shows some very useful advices for applying ML on business cases with concrete labs with GCP

교육 기관: Goutham D S N

2020년 6월 6일

This is my 1st learning in ML, this course is very useful to me understand the concept and how to use. Three practical exercises is gives me a handsome experiences in ML. Thank you Google Cloud for this excellent course.

교육 기관: Ander A

2020년 4월 29일

Ha sido muy útil e ilustrativo, presentaciones cortas y buenas, entretenidas y útiles. Como punto de partida está muy bien, y creo que lo recomendaré en caso de que alguien quiera adentrarse un poco más en este mundillo.

교육 기관: Pasam S

2020년 7월 24일

The course content is very well presented. The lab exercises are a big bonus, giving us a flair of how simple using GCP could be. This course serves as a very good introductory course into the ML world. Kudos to Google!

교육 기관: Aliyu S

2020년 5월 27일

A very engaging and hands on certificate course for business professional to give insights into the ML world. I am glad i took this path as every knowledge added is priceless.

Thank you team for a well delivered course.

교육 기관: Prasad K

2020년 5월 23일

This course is wonderful for the business professionals to gets hands on experience on basics of Machine Learning. With tools provided by Google, trying out quicklabs and other exercises is real fun! Highly recommended.

교육 기관: José A S

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course, I've managed to expand my knowledge about Machine Learning applied to business, what strategies to follow and how an ML team should be formulated. Thanks to the instructors for their good contribution

교육 기관: Sunny R

2020년 6월 8일

Great Introduction to the governance and use of Machine learning, also the use cases were very good to illustrate and understand how ML can be used. There needs to be more explanation on the training of the ML models.

교육 기관: Sitti A

2020년 5월 5일

The course gives big picture about machine learning, machine learning uses cases, how to implement machine learning in company, and provides hands-on machine learning project using Google Cloud Platform. A great help!

교육 기관: Carlos F E d M

2020년 8월 18일

Great course for understanding the application and uses cases of machine learning and data science from the perspective of a business professional. Also, we can learn to use Google specific tools with hands-on labs.

교육 기관: Nowshed H I

2020년 4월 28일

The course was well-structured and taught by people who have in hand experience with the Machine Learning. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learned more than I thought. This is university grade material no doubt.

교육 기관: Mario S

2020년 4월 15일

Es un curso introductorio que cubre las generalidades de ML muy bien y se introduce sólo lo suficiente para aprender a adminsitrar ML dentro de la organización y entender la importancia y cuidados de esta tecnología

교육 기관: Kiruthiga R

2020년 8월 8일

The explanations were very clear. Relevant examples were quoted in necessary places. This course also helps in building business ideas. This should be the starting point to study any other machine learning course.

교육 기관: mcvean s

2020년 5월 3일

This isn't a course... It is an experience! Perfectly suited for beginners and learners who want to get a head-start on Machine Learning. It covers the basics and provides us with hands-on practical experience too!

교육 기관: Darshan K S

2019년 11월 7일

Excellent course for anyone who want get started with AI & ML. This is apt for business professionals who would like to sound intelligently on informed on AI & ML. Thank you trainers and Google for this course.

교육 기관: Digital S I T & S

2020년 7월 21일

The course has a good time. the demos are incredible.

The new world is ready and we need to learn this subjects fast and furious.

All the course is excellent (from videos, trainers to business cases, examples).

교육 기관: Hernan T

2020년 10월 22일

Very impressive, all tools in the same place without installing anything, and besides with a fast response.

For me, there are a lot of things to know, great starting,

I will take the next stage in this topic.