Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,551개의 평가
930개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

최상위 리뷰

VK

2020년 4월 4일

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK

2020년 4월 29일

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

필터링 기준:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud의 928개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Hassan H

2020년 9월 17일

This course was very successful, its info is rich and the tasks are much important.

God Bless You and thanks for this awesome course .

교육 기관: Thu D

2020년 7월 27일

This course gives such a great overview of machine learning for non-coder and motivates me to take on coding to do ML more in-depth.

교육 기관: Moinak

2020년 5월 16일

The course is an overall good course, starting from simulation sites, instructions given to use those sites all are good. Thank You

교육 기관: Khan T H

2020년 4월 22일

Lots of great things to learn. the application and the goal of ML are huge. And Google cloud is the best solution for processing ML.

교육 기관: Shyam M

2020년 6월 4일

This course has provided me deep insights into ML in Business Applications. As an MBA student it will help me achieve more targets.

교육 기관: Camila A M T

2020년 5월 21일

Loved it :) Thanks for helping business professionals to learn about ML, I can't wait to use why I learned in this course on my job

교육 기관: DURGA P O

2020년 4월 30일

It is a very good experience to learn the machine learning for business professionals , thank you to coursera and google cloud team

교육 기관: M G

2020년 4월 26일

Great for an introductory course to ML as what it is, how to use it and implement it as well as good practices and recommendations.

교육 기관: Bhargav S R

2020년 5월 28일

Gave a really nice overview of how ML works and how any organization with great amounts of data can make use of this amazing tech!

교육 기관: Vishal P

2020년 4월 9일

a very great course a create a knowledge about machine learning.

this course will help me so much to make ML team for my projects.

교육 기관: Celeo M

2020년 8월 5일

Really enjoyed the content and instructors! For me, a great course on business mindset about ML and its possibilities. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yash V M

2020년 6월 9일

Very interesting, especially for the ones who are beginners. Provides you with the information which motivates you to get into ML

교육 기관: Timothy S M

2020년 8월 17일

A very practical and engaging course for those who need to be aware of ML concepts and practices. The hands-on labs were great!

교육 기관: Viet A L

2020년 5월 24일

The course has been well-put and I've learned so much about ML, more than in my actual studies. Keep up the good work Google. :)

교육 기관: Amy A B A

2020년 6월 19일

The course was precise and succinct, easy to follow. I had machine learning background knowledge and this helped to enhance it.

교육 기관: Tran P T M

2020년 4월 30일

Highly recommence for people (especially freshman), from any field of occupations to step very first steps on Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Daniel A A T

2020년 4월 14일

I am impressed and glad by the quality of the course. I recommend it for all engineers and managers within the industry sector!

교육 기관: Anggia

2020년 4월 19일

So insightful, wakes me up that ML is not about mastering codes and techniques but how it can be more useful for applications.

교육 기관: Nathan K A B

2020년 5월 29일

Very comprehensive and complete. The topics are edible even for non-computer science people. Job well done Google Cloud Team.

교육 기관: Ronald P

2019년 7월 3일

Great overview of the basics of AI and how to think about when it makes the most sense to use it, as well as its limitations.

교육 기관: Manuel G C

2020년 7월 23일

Me ha dado un panorama muy completo de ML. EStoy muy contento y con ganas de seguir capacitándome en el tema para aplicarlo.

교육 기관: Marcus C W Z

2020년 6월 30일

I particularly like all the lab sessions they have as it makes learning more involved and better able to grasp the concepts.

교육 기관: Juan J G C

2020년 5월 25일

Fue una experiencia increíblemente enriquecedora. Me permitió ver más allá de los sistemas de negocios dominados por reglas.

교육 기관: Hashan M

2020년 5월 1일

It was great time to spark imagination with several use cases and product examples through the entire course modules.thanks.

교육 기관: Phakphum C

2020년 4월 28일

Machine Learning for Business Professionals Course is very very love , so I know about ML and Google Cloud for ML very much.