Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,509개의 평가
591개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2020년 8월 4일

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

KK
2021년 5월 18일

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 592개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Arun k

2021년 5월 10일

I have gained a lot of knowledge about machine learning to great experience thanks for Duke University and conservation to giving me a chance.

교육 기관: Aafreen A

2021년 5월 16일

It was wonderful experience. Thank you so much for putting your effort to make this course better and provide this course on this platform.

교육 기관: Upul T

2019년 5월 17일

Excellent introduction in to machine learning and paced ideally to keep the interest throughout the course. Ignites interest to the field.

교육 기관: Chintamani V

2021년 6월 7일

Amazing course for beginers to start with ML and DL. Educators are very talented and explains very well each and every detail of concept.

교육 기관: Jin T

2019년 11월 13일

Great course! Once you delve into it, you will love the professor's lecture style and learn some great insight into deep learning topics.

교육 기관: Enjamuri N K

2021년 5월 17일

From this course i have learned so many things about machine learning and, I am so happy to learn about this course thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Sudarshan S

2020년 5월 28일

Some of the key topics required for notebook assignments was introduced in the next week topics. So that can be modified in my opinion

교육 기관: Rodolfo S

2021년 5월 21일

This course is excellent for those who want to have a good introduction to the concepts of machine learning. I really learned a lot.

교육 기관: Hung L

2021년 5월 5일

This course provides a great introduction to machine learning!

I learned about many different models and really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Mahmoud B

2021년 6월 6일

it's really a useful course because it explains the theoric side of machine learning and reinforce it with the practical examples

교육 기관: Tolga K

2021년 5월 11일

As a highschool student, it was the first time in my life that i felt like that i was taking real lesson. This course is amazing!

교육 기관: Brian O

2021년 4월 24일

Experienced tutors. I have gained much knowledge in Machine Learning and every other aspect associated to it. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Aman S

2021년 4월 27일

It's really very impressive and also quite boaring because a lot of theory was there.But still I learn a lot from this platform.

교육 기관: Sai P B L

2020년 5월 18일

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

교육 기관: R.P.M. S

2021년 6월 7일

It's very interesting course and easy to understand. I learned lot of new things. Thank you all for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Uriel E E F

2021년 5월 17일

Finally understood machine learning fundamentals, great course and practice for people like me, starting with machine learning

교육 기관: Ahmed F A E

2020년 5월 2일

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Reena P

2019년 9월 15일

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Utkarsh A B

2020년 5월 29일

The concepts of Machine learning are covered very deeply and perfectly. This course has vast content which is very useful.

교육 기관: Jonathan C

2021년 5월 10일

Es un excelente curso introductorio, recomendable totalmente, me dio una visión general de los que es el machine learning.

교육 기관: José A Z M

2020년 10월 8일

T

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

r

i

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

s

m

o

t

i

a

t

o

r

f

o

r

follow researching en Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in general.

교육 기관: Garima

2021년 4월 4일

its amazing experience to learn computer algorithms that improves automatically through experience and by the use of data

교육 기관: Sudam K

2021년 4월 30일

Very innovative course, I really appreciate to Coursera for such online education course platform. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Niloy B

2020년 4월 26일

I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get started with machine learning. The contents were very well described.

교육 기관: Saswat S

2021년 6월 11일

It is a great course. Cleared all my basics with maths too. And the hands-on experience improved my fundamentals too.