Chevron Left
Making Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Making Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,148개의 평가

강좌 소개

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 9월 7일

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS

2020년 5월 26일

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

필터링 기준:

Making Architecture의 381개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Alejandra d L

2020년 5월 3일

A really good course. Great instructors too. Lots of information to learn and fun creative tasks to complete.

교육 기관: Tanzeem A

2020년 12월 31일

A gateway course for anyone planning to get introduced to the world of architecture. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: SAM S

2021년 8월 21일

Here I learned a lot of architects' thoughts, as well as some basic elements and processes of architecture

교육 기관: Srinidhi R

2021년 6월 11일

Thank you so much for the amazing course. You've definitely inspired me to pursue my dreams in the future.

교육 기관: Daniel C B

2020년 8월 25일

It is a great course. It creates a clear idea of what is architecture. Very complete and nice. I loved it.

교육 기관: warintha h

2020년 5월 4일

I love it! You don't really have to have a lot of knowledge, you will learn basic thinking in this lesson.

교육 기관: mina r

2020년 4월 11일

thank you very much for this course. it was great for me. I learn many things about architecture and enjoy

교육 기관: Rucheer A

2021년 11월 21일

Very well explained all the basics of the course. the short videos had the entire content to understand:)

교육 기관: Şuayb G

2021년 1월 18일

A highly informative and valuable course that improves your design skills and architectural perspective.

교육 기관: Sam R

2020년 4월 25일

I'm very Happy which I had a chanse to be one of student in this course. Thanks for your perfect guide .

교육 기관: Athina T

2021년 1월 13일

Really good course for anyone who wants to learn about the principles of architectural design thinking!

교육 기관: Diane A B

2020년 10월 18일

I learned a lot from this course and hopefully I could apply it successfully in my design profession.

교육 기관: Hiresh M

2020년 4월 25일

Bets course and lecturers. Thanking you a lot.

I must say, "I didn't choose Architecture, It chose me"

교육 기관: Ridah Z

2020년 10월 31일

I am glad to be the part of this course. There was a lot to learn and get motivated from. Thank you!

교육 기관: Shahab G

2022년 2월 17일

If you want to Improve your mindset, Making Architecture really could help you. Enroll and enjoy.

교육 기관: Jonatan f

2022년 4월 11일

Very simple and neat, it gave me an idea about what i wanna do with my life, Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 7월 1일

Thank you , .I learned a lot from this course,This course is more important for every architect .

교육 기관: Roary D

2020년 6월 12일

I am student in Civil Engineering. I think this course is very nice for start at architecture. :)

교육 기관: Olga M

2020년 6월 9일

Course gives great understanding of architecture - form+function. I really enjoy it! Worth it =)

교육 기관: Yamille T C A

2021년 9월 5일

Me gustó mucho el curso, pues tiene que ver con mi carrera, y disfruté mucho hacer las maquetas.

교육 기관: Godhuli M

2020년 8월 9일

Great course.I have learned so much about architecture and basic knowledge about design a space.

교육 기관: ebin b

2021년 1월 11일

Its a good course and they did it in a great manner in which its easy to understand and learn.

교육 기관: Ahsan R

2020년 6월 6일

Wow! this is just amazing course I have finished, very helpful for a student of architecture.

교육 기관: Nadeesha W A

2020년 6월 12일

Really interesting and engaging course. This is my first step towards architectural journey,

교육 기관: samaneh y

2021년 1월 4일

This course was awesome, Thank you very much to those involved.

with respect, s.yaghoobian