Chevron Left
MBSE: Model-Based Systems Engineering (으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 MBSE: Model-Based Systems Engineering 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
608개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Model-Based Systems Engineering (MBSE) course and the Digital Thread courses featured earlier in this specialization bring together the concepts from across digital manufacturing and design, forming a vision in which the geometry of a product is just one way of describing it. MBSE is where the model resulting from the evolution of system requirements, design, analysis, verification and validation activities is the focus of design and manufacturing. Students will gain an understanding of systems engineering, the model-based approach to design and manufacturing, the Digital Twin, and a roadmap toward a model-based enterprise. Students will be able to explain the value and expectations of systems engineering and model-based systems engineering, and the underlying motivations and opportunities represented by a model-based enterprise. They will develop the knowledge necessary to perform a baseline assessment of an organization’s potential to leverage MBSE. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the eighth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

최상위 리뷰

HD

2018년 8월 2일

Gives a clear idea about MBSE covering basics of all the major fields related to MBSE and MBE. Also, informs about self assessment tool and various levels of assessment during complete life cycle.

FF

2021년 4월 8일

This course is very informative regarding the future technology or industry. I would like to thanks Sir, Ken English for sharing his knowledge and experience to make this course very informative.

필터링 기준:

MBSE: Model-Based Systems Engineering 의 165개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jethro A

2020년 10월 15일

I've worked for many years in an MBSE environment as a design engineer. This course gave me a clear view on how the system operate, from design/manufacturing, to procurement/shipping

교육 기관: Mohamed I

2021년 7월 23일

The course is very informative. As a person who never heard about MBSE before, I understood everything and got a very clear understanding about it. Thank you mr. English.

교육 기관: J S

2020년 6월 4일

very useful course in my professional definite i learn new ideas got the business and how to development in small scale industry , i learn about all thinks

교육 기관: IVAN A B C

2021년 9월 14일

This course is really good for people who wants to learn about Model-Based Systems Engineering and how to apply all the concepts for professional life.

교육 기관: Kenneth A M

2019년 9월 21일

Excellent course and very informative! The resources shared throughout the course is outstanding and really helped me understand the entire process.

교육 기관: Yauehni B

2019년 2월 9일

Very good and detailed introduction into world of systems engineering. Tons of helpful resources and theory material. Ispirational and insightful!

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 8월 31일

Ken English is a great instructor. Very helpful introduction into getting an overview of the industry's shift towards model based design.

교육 기관: Nikhil C

2020년 9월 24일

This course focuses on the digital manufacturing in today's new age. It offers you a variety of guidance notes and books to refer from.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 10월 30일

Great opportunity to gain an introductory knowledge for the field of digital manufacturing with its key factors.

교육 기관: Robert P

2020년 4월 20일

Very well presented overview of a Model Based Enterprise and related disciplines.

Thank you University of Buffalo

교육 기관: Said M

2019년 10월 25일

new knowledge gained ,and doors for digital manufacture and design world ;that clear road in system engineering

교육 기관: Sarva H

2020년 7월 21일

The course material is well organized and easy to follow. There is plenty of supporting material to review.

교육 기관: Shariq S

2021년 3월 11일

There were some issues with typo's, bad grammar and contradictory questions on quizzes and self-checks.

교육 기관: gustavo s

2021년 3월 30일

I recommend it. The MBSE course iswell structured, easy to follow and informative. I enjoyed doing it.

교육 기관: Akshay A B

2020년 7월 24일

Great amount of qualitative information about Model based system engineering and self assessment tool.

교육 기관: Karen H

2022년 3월 1일

Very informative and encouraging course to help foster change to a one-source data rich environment

교육 기관: Vancho D

2018년 1월 26일

Highly recommended course about model based systems. A must for mechanical and industrial engineers

교육 기관: Robert F

2022년 3월 23일

great introduction to MBSE. Quizzes were at level for the course. This course was worth my time.

교육 기관: Vitthal D S

2020년 7월 28일

Course content design and delivered very properly. Very informative.

Thank you so much Ken English.

교육 기관: Chaichana

2020년 10월 6일

Excellent program to study and gain the well-defined knowledge with the deep technical skills

교육 기관: Armando N

2021년 8월 19일

Clear, simple to follow, a lot of resources as additional material, strongly reccomanded!

교육 기관: András T

2018년 5월 8일

Very useful and very detailed course. I think this course the best in DMD specialization.

교육 기관: Hayward H

2021년 11월 30일

Good videos and thank you for having the transcripts there so I could follow along!

교육 기관: Soutrik

2020년 12월 20일

amazingly well formulated course. it is a great help for all mechanical students

교육 기관: Vijay A P

2020년 7월 24일

Really informative as a beginner in the field of Model based systems engineering