Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,540개의 평가

강좌 소개

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

최상위 리뷰

RM

2020년 5월 21일

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

2021년 4월 4일

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.

Would highly recommend this course!

필터링 기준:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course의 655개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Kowshik D

2020년 6월 24일

Great initiative, got so much to learn which is totally impossible from a distance of 8000 miles. Thanks to Coursera and thanks to the team.

교육 기관: Samuel M

2019년 2월 28일

Amazing Course..Being an electronics student graduate i got to learn in real time most things studied in theory...Thank You Duke university

교육 기관: Shah S

2020년 7월 3일

It was really good course, it helped me alot in understanding many new fabrication techniques which I had not studied before, Thanks alot.

교육 기관: Dr. G S C

2019년 11월 27일

Excellent topics with hands on demonstrations by the faculty and students. learnt a lot of new techniques and processes during this course

교육 기관: JANAHI R A

2021년 6월 12일

It was very useful for my higher studies .Thank you so much for the entire RTNN team and coursera for giving me the wonderful oppurtunity

교육 기관: Anam m

2019년 8월 20일

I learned a lot from this course. It is a great platform where you can easily approach new technology. i really appreciate your efforts.

교육 기관: Shabeeb k

2020년 7월 21일

very informative course. totally worth of having taken..... Syllabus not too hard for a beginner and not too easy for a time passer....

교육 기관: Mukund S

2021년 4월 30일

This is a fantastic course to learn the basics of Nano fabrication and related technologies. Course material is crisp and to the point.

교육 기관: Yasir S

2019년 3월 23일

It was a sensational exposure of what I am pratically doing in lab.Every material scientist must attend this course.Highly recommended.

교육 기관: AVNISH M

2022년 3월 2일

It is the best ever course content in terms of application point of views .I really appreciate the work done by all the team members .

교육 기관: bua i

2021년 6월 22일

This course has it all, the materials are well explained and illustrated for quick and deep understanding, thanks to the prof and RTNN

교육 기관: Ahmed S A Z

2020년 7월 29일

this course was eye opening and i learnt a lot. Thank you and your team for this amazing content, educating methods and the knowledge.

교육 기관: carlota

2020년 4월 30일

it's an incredible course in which I've learnt a lot and I could expand my knowledge about nanotechnology. I'm thankful to all of you!

교육 기관: Farai M

2018년 2월 19일

A complex subject well simplified. Demonstrations are a killer as they help entrench critical points and ideas. Excellent work indeed.

교육 기관: Srinidhi R

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent way of learning nanofabrications and characterization. Awesome course. Thanks for the certificate. Thanks to the professors

교육 기관: Aswin k (

2020년 11월 13일

Learnt a lot of new information,

covers all the bases. I feel I can now go in deep into nanotechnology and learn more, thanks RTNN!!

교육 기관: Ilya R

2018년 4월 15일

Great course with comprehensible material visualiation. Big advantage is demonstration of all discussed processes in real equipment

교육 기관: vsreddy i

2020년 8월 17일

Very excellent course. I learnt lot of concept in preparation of different type of nano materials and characterization techniques.

교육 기관: Dr R N

2020년 7월 6일

Wonderfully designed course. Demonstration immediately after the theory made to experience the virtually performing the experiment

교육 기관: Ridhwan H A

2022년 1월 22일

Thank you so much, it was really a great course. Learned a lot from this especially due to the practical demonstration of theory.

교육 기관: Ana c A d r v

2021년 9월 1일

Curso excelente! Permite entender processos de nanofabricação, bem como visualizar todo o processo, o que muitas vezes é dificil.

교육 기관: Marcus M

2021년 3월 15일

Very interessting, informative, easy to follow and I learned alot of new and usefull knowledge that I am ready to apply for work.

교육 기관: IKRAMUL H S

2020년 1월 11일

This course is really helpful to learn the fabrication procedures. Especially, the demonstrations are great. Heavily recommended.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2019년 10월 25일

I am delighted that I have got an excellent opotunity to learn about nanotechnology a Maker Course. It is very useful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Matheus H L d L

2020년 7월 17일

excellent explanation of the topics, and very well presented examples. The course is perfect to start studies on nanotechnology.