Chevron Left
Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities (으)로 돌아가기

IBM 의 Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,348개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

SB

2020년 8월 26일

This course gave me great insights into the network security domain while explaining different types of DB vulnerabilities. A quick revision of my Cyber Security and Computer Networks subjects. ;>

필터링 기준:

Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities 의 482개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gibson M M

2021년 11월 29일

valuable course which opens the mind and knowledge to deal with the network vulnerabilities and network security.

교육 기관: Steven C

2021년 2월 16일

I have learned a lot by this course, and it was fun to expand my knowledge in my industry here. Thank you so much

교육 기관: BOLLA G K R

2020년 7월 14일

A Good certification to do for a good carrier in cyber security and also to gain much more strong basic knowledge

교육 기관: Saurav M

2020년 6월 6일

Very good networking and routing basics coverage. A good deep dive into injection. Awaiting more course from IBM.

교육 기관: Rajkumar S

2021년 11월 28일

This course gives really good knowledge and clears doubts also. There is some voice issue but can be tolerable.

교육 기관: Rohith.S

2020년 6월 14일

Really good course gained lot of knowledge. Thanks to all the instructors and IBM for offering this course.

교육 기관: Carlos M A R

2020년 8월 14일

Its was an excellent course, and the last chapter was really fascinating, really important knowledge here

교육 기관: María A V

2020년 3월 30일

I really enjoy this course, and find the information useful. I will put in practice to make safer code.

교육 기관: vital r M

2021년 5월 29일

It could be better with real time diagrams based explanation rather than more theoretical explanation.

교육 기관: Yun N O

2020년 7월 20일

this course is really helpful for computer science student. Thank you very much for sharing knowledge.

교육 기관: Vinod K S

2020년 6월 6일

Course is very nicely organised,I thank all the instructors and coursera for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Kanatbek A

2022년 7월 19일

This course cemented my fundamental knowledge of network security and data source vulnerabilities.

교육 기관: Jaibir S

2021년 6월 17일

Perfectly made for someone who wants to deep dive into the networking and database security roles.

교육 기관: Md. M S

2022년 2월 24일

this is really great course for learning something on network security and dabase culnerabilities

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2021년 6월 2일

this course is a very informative for those who wnats to join cyber security as a beginner level.

교육 기관: Abdul R A D

2022년 7월 26일

With Coursera, I have learned about Network Security and Database vulnerabilities. It's awesome.

교육 기관: Sahil K

2022년 3월 10일

Great, Helps to improve skills in Securing Databases and detecting suspicious attemps using SIEM

교육 기관: Johan j v m

2020년 8월 15일

me encanto este curso esta carrera e llama mucho la atención espero seguir aprendiendo mucho mas

교육 기관: Alexandre L d A L

2022년 5월 20일

Curso muito bom, muito agregador, abrange varias areas de conhecimento dentro do tema do curso.

교육 기관: Shrikanth S

2020년 9월 27일

good revision for most penetration testing cert exams, made many concept simple to understand.

교육 기관: Edson d A S

2021년 1월 26일

I enjoyed taking this course and I am very happy with what I learned during those four weeks.

교육 기관: Erwin N

2020년 7월 22일

Great Job IBM Instructors!!! I learned a lot about the different type of Injection Attacks!!!

교육 기관: Abhishek A

2020년 7월 14일

Networking part was really interesting but the database part could be made more fascinating.

교육 기관: Pratik G B ( C N & I S

2020년 5월 23일

This coursed helped me boost my knowledge on injection vulnerabilities and network security.

교육 기관: OMAR G N

2021년 4월 1일

excelente Curso, muy util para mi trabajo y para poder tener un mejor desempeño profesional