Chevron Left
Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,861개의 평가
427개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 8월 3일

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB

2020년 6월 17일

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

필터링 기준:

Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging의 425개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: girish b

2018년 1월 12일

thanx sir

교육 기관: Marenco G J J

2020년 10월 6일

bien

교육 기관: Julio C N P

2017년 12월 21일

o

k

교육 기관: Raquel R M

2020년 7월 25일

En general me ha gustado el curso, pero creo que cambiaría la introducción. Hay mucho de fisiología del cerebro, lo que podría acortarse para añadir más sobre las técnicas de neuroimagen. También añadiría algo de intruducción a los términos físicos que se utilizan. Yo vengo de haber estudiado Biología y todo el repaso sobre las neuronas me ha venido bien, pero me hubiese gustado una pequeña explicación física porque me he perdido un poco en esos aspectos.

교육 기관: Juan P V M

2020년 6월 18일

El curso es un poco aburrido, ya que en muchas ocasiones el profesor solo lee tal cual lo que tiene en su presentación, seria bueno señalar y mostrar de mejor manera algunas gráficas que pueden ser interesantes

교육 기관: Byurakn I

2021년 3월 5일

The course entails important basics of neuroscience. However, the video content was not much different from what one usually can read a textbook, thus making them reduntant and not easy to follow.

교육 기관: shreya c

2019년 6월 18일

Good coverage of topics but the way it's explained is very theoretical and technical. It would be better if it was taught using simpler languages and perhaps using charts diagrams and examples.

교육 기관: Charmi P

2019년 10월 19일

Excellent brief up about different structural and functional approaches of brain imaging, but the mechanism of operations of each imaging studies should have been elaborated more in depth

교육 기관: Ritika S

2020년 2월 19일

I did not really like the instructor. Even though the course was informative, the instruction bandwidth was rather mundane. However, I'm still thankful for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Jagan J

2020년 8월 24일

Too complicated. Jumps from simple neurobio to really complicated physics behind various scanning equipment.

Could have taken some time to go through the basics

교육 기관: Irvianny M

2020년 9월 2일

I think there could b more explaining about this interesting topic. Somewhere along this course I just fell there was too much dependency on the slides.

교육 기관: Lina L

2020년 1월 19일

This course was good but focused mainly on MRI and fMRI techniques. I feel that other techniques for neuroimaging lacked depth of information.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 6월 8일

The instructor was less enthusiastic about the course. The course materials were fine. The intro sounds to all videos were highly irritating.

교육 기관: Xinyao Z

2019년 9월 1일

It's not that helpful even for people of fields other than neuroscience. But good to have an overview of terminologies and some basic points.

교육 기관: Maryia M

2019년 11월 2일

The lectures are not structured enough, in order to obtain information you have to constantly stop them and write down.

교육 기관: Keerthana

2020년 8월 2일

It was a great course which gave clear overview of all imaging techniques with their background and practical usage

교육 기관: Ron S

2020년 4월 28일

The reading in each module is pretty boring... Hard to keep track of the lectures.

교육 기관: Basudeo R

2020년 7월 18일

It was a good course and a basic introduction of the imaging techniques.

교육 기관: PRABHSIMRAN S

2018년 12월 14일

THE COURSE CONTENT LACKS PRACTICAL VIEW

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 1월 25일

interesting course. However it was repetitive and complex and didn't really explain how an MRI at sea works. A lot of what was on the tests were not covered in the course.

교육 기관: Nicholas N

2020년 2월 26일

Typos everywhere, the intro animation is extremely annoying.

교육 기관: Nadarasar B

2019년 2월 12일

Expected more information

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

2019년 5월 27일

The course slides are good. But the subject presentation and explanation is very poor. The instructor just reads from some notes, and never explains anything. Moreover, the instructor often misspells many terms and struggles to recall terminology previously read out by him in some earlier video.

Overall, I would not recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Antonio V

2020년 8월 14일

Boring and not su enthusiastic professor.