Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
413개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Dec 11, 2018

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR

May 17, 2020

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

필터링 기준:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking의 113개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: OviNiter

May 19, 2020

Thank you UCI University for give me such opportunity to join this course. And also thank you coursara.

교육 기관: Aiman A

Nov 13, 2018

I'm very happy because I have completed my course successfully. I've learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Iryna K

Apr 27, 2020

I improve my skills not only for academic listening,but for listening in complete

Thanks so much)

교육 기관: Osvaldo E P

Aug 02, 2018

This course is excellent. It´s going to help me a lot. All the hints and clues are very useful.

교육 기관: Neha R B

Sep 07, 2017

thank you for providing such wonderful course and great service. looking forward to get e

교육 기관: Daniel P L

Jun 04, 2020

I loved the course. I feel fully prepared to keep my studies. This course is wonderful!

교육 기관: Nikulina S

Feb 25, 2019

It was my first course here and i'm sure it is one of the best! I strongly recommend!!!

교육 기관: MARIAM Y T H

Nov 23, 2018

I'M VERY HAPPY BECOAISE I GET THIS COUSE , THINK YOU COURSERA , AND THINK YOU TEACHER .

교육 기관: hinako k

May 30, 2020

It was an informative course with lots of opportunities of real practice to take notes

교육 기관: Tetiana S

Apr 01, 2018

This course is interesting and warth taking. A lot of videos and useful information!

교육 기관: Chaw W H

Jun 13, 2020

Learnt many things from this course related to Listening and note taking practice

교육 기관: Natan M

Jan 29, 2020

It's a good course, you really learn how to take effective notes.

교육 기관: David R E B

Jul 07, 2020

Excelente curso, para aprender a tomar notas durante las clases.

교육 기관: Johnrey L P

Aug 28, 2019

This course is a sort of knowledge refreshment and nourishment.

교육 기관: ImadEddine S

Apr 20, 2018

It was a wonderful experience and I learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: reem m h

Nov 30, 2018

It is one of the best courses for improving the listening skill

교육 기관: Sonia B

May 14, 2020

Thanks for such a great course. It was highly beneficial.

교육 기관: Adda D

Oct 18, 2017

Know it is much better for me listening and taking notes

교육 기관: rudraraju v

Oct 02, 2017

good to learn in English language and note taking

교육 기관: Lorena V

May 27, 2020

Great course, easy to understand, gives a lot of

교육 기관: May P C

Oct 03, 2016

This is an excellent course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Gowtham G

May 11, 2020

It was a very effective and practical course

교육 기관: Shaikh s a a

May 29, 2020

I love this course... I am really happy

교육 기관: Sebastian L R

Dec 22, 2016

Really good course!

Totally recoemended!

교육 기관: Rita d C d M L

Apr 27, 2020

Well detailed and easy to understand.