Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,762개의 평가
1,384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

EE
2020년 1월 21일

Very interesting. This course offer an useful overview of Oil & Gas industry, covering all relevant aspects.\n\nEven the Coursera platform support wonderfully videos and lessons.\n\nEmanuele Volterra

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,376개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: H G S

2020년 8월 17일

This is a good fundamental course to follow.This allows you to get a clear idea on how the oil and gas industry works and future trends.

교육 기관: Zahid A N

2020년 5월 21일

This course is meticulously devised to address operations on the supply side and markets on the demand side of the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Daizy-Clay C A

2020년 5월 2일

This course was just what i needed as an introduction into the oil and Gas Industry. Thanks to our Instructor and the Coursera platform.

교육 기관: M A A A

2020년 4월 28일

The Explanation by Lincoln Pratson is descriptive and to the point. I have learned some crucial aspects of oil and gas from this course.

교육 기관: Qamar A J

2019년 4월 24일

This Course is very good for me. My BS Studied are realted to oil and gas industries.So thats why i had gain knowledge from this course.

교육 기관: OSCAR J S G

2020년 6월 1일

The course gives you a well-founded global vision of the oil and gas market and its operational activities, it is really a good course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2019년 9월 21일

Very Professional, simple course, I Recommend for technical, non technical, and the ones who want to learn about the Oil & Gas Industry

교육 기관: Kpodo M

2019년 7월 9일

This site has been so beneficial and i really learnt a lot from taking this course and will take more courses since its building me up.

교육 기관: Renato d S

2017년 7월 13일

Ótimo curso, muito gratificante poder obter conhecimento a respeito mercado internacional e indústria aplicados ao cenário petrolífero.

교육 기관: Saikiran B

2021년 7월 31일

I Have learned more information about Oil and gas operations,it was simply excellent and very clear.I Learned a lot.Thank you cousera

교육 기관: Thanseel c p

2020년 8월 4일

it was a memorable experience, i got decent idea about from the base of oil and gas industry, Thank you very much sir and keep going

교육 기관: Sergio F C C

2020년 6월 4일

Thank you, this was and excellent course, I am geologist, and it gave me the oportunity to remember my classes of petroleum geologist.

교육 기관: Sankar H

2020년 4월 23일

This course at Duke University was fantastic. I was able to achieve more knowledge of oil and gas industry operations and its market.

교육 기관: marcio a p

2018년 10월 31일

This was my first oil and gas course online and learnt in 1 month what i have been learning in 3 years especially petroleum economics

교육 기관: Alvaro R

2018년 1월 2일

It is a great starting point for someone looking for information in the Oil and Gas business, operations and value chain. Recommended

교육 기관: RAKAN A

2020년 8월 3일

one of the best courses, I recommend everyone to take this course as it will increase your awareness about the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: ATUL P

2020년 5월 17일

It was very interesting and worthy way to gain some useful knowledge on one the most trending and inflammable topic of 21st century.

교육 기관: Laura S P

2020년 8월 3일

It is a great course as it gives an overview of the Oil & Gas Industry and facilitates its comprehension from different disciplines

교육 기관: SURAJ R C

2020년 5월 26일

It's great opportunity to learn about Oil an Gas industry and best part is the assignment, which give us to explore about industry.

교육 기관: Nihad s y

2020년 5월 31일

I got many thing about that course but I have not seen my certification profile ,please help me and send that certification for me

교육 기관: PRAVEEN K

2020년 5월 22일

It is the best cource for understanding about oil and gas companies work and markets. I learn so much new things about refineries.

교육 기관: Gessika M

2019년 12월 5일

Very interesting course where you can get the basis on oil and gas prospection and exploration, the oscillating prices and market.

교육 기관: Simone G

2020년 11월 24일

This was a very informative course for me, since it was all new to me.

Thank you Coursera for the opportunity to take this course.

교육 기관: Jethro A

2020년 10월 8일

The course was very much insightful and enlightening, the lecture was fluent and understandable, I truly had fun with this course

교육 기관: Mervin M

2020년 10월 4일

I've learnt all i needed to know about the oil and gas operation. The assignment made me learn more about a specific oil company.