Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,417개의 평가
1,275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK
2020년 5월 9일

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,256개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Rafael S

2017년 2월 22일

Very informative and the final project is definitely a good opportunity to do some research and learn something new!

교육 기관: Kostas L

2020년 12월 19일

Very good introduction to oil and gas industry. Short and clear with all the information needed. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Leslie A M R

2020년 9월 28일

Very interesting course I think is a good course to understand the basics of how the world of oil and gas performs.

교육 기관: SHIVAM M

2019년 11월 3일

So, simply organized and presented .Really a good course for them who have interest in oil and natural gas sector.

교육 기관: Xiansheng C

2018년 12월 2일

Wonderful courses, achieved massive info regarding this industry, hope to explore more for the professional part.

교육 기관: Umar F Y

2018년 1월 12일

Well packaged oil and gas course - for both Engineering professional and non-professional.

Thanks for educating me.

교육 기관: Dirk v M

2016년 7월 20일

easy to understand and good build up of the curriculum, very educational form my perspective as a financial market

교육 기관: Bera A A

2020년 9월 4일

It was good and informative and the professor was also good at teaching and giving variety of examples, knowledge

교육 기관: KINGSLEY D

2020년 7월 20일

It was worth the trouble, I feel more enlightened. Thank you, Duke University and Coursera for the big privilege.

교육 기관: ANKUR S

2020년 7월 14일

Thank You very much Professor for this wonderful opportunity. I learnt a lot. This course is very helpful for me.

교육 기관: Adrián G R C

2021년 1월 2일

The content of this Course it's great. Necessary for people in the oil & gas industry, being an engineer or not.

교육 기관: sivaraj S

2020년 5월 24일

Knowledge Enhancing in Oil well Drilling is Great. The Professor presentation is BEST & Smart Way to Understand.

교육 기관: Shriram M R

2020년 5월 18일

One of the best course. It is really helpful for those who are about to start their career in oil and gas field.

교육 기관: Eshan Y P

2020년 5월 16일

The course is well structured easy to follow with good understanding of the subject. Covers the topic quite well

교육 기관: Duarte A M P

2019년 7월 15일

The course is very informative about the oil and gas industry.

I would recommend to everyone studying the field.

교육 기관: Ezeanochie C C

2017년 3월 5일

Excellent. I learned like never before. The lecturer, course content, and videos all exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Husam A H A

2020년 12월 2일

The course is very rich in information, and very helpful to all the interested parties in oil and gas sector.

교육 기관: Nainika S

2020년 10월 2일

it is a very informative subject with excellent explanation, I do recommend this course to people reading it.

교육 기관: Md. I M

2020년 6월 5일

As a Applied chemistry student , it is very fun & enjoy to learn for me..Thank you for Your Remarkable course

교육 기관: Fabian G R M

2020년 8월 19일

Excelente curso, con muy buen contenido, guía y actividades para afianzar cada uno de los temas presentados.

교육 기관: POBITRA K

2020년 6월 8일

Very good content on oil and gas industry operations and markets. Gained knowledge in this particular field.

교육 기관: Cassandra M

2019년 12월 15일

Very educational small class to take on your free time. A lot to be learned about the oil and gas industry !

교육 기관: Eoin B

2017년 9월 18일

A very insightful and helpful course into the understanding of the basic dynamics of the Oil & Gas Industry.

교육 기관: VIKRAM P M

2016년 9월 8일

Very useful and informative course giving insights into the oil and gas fundamentals in a very lucid manner.

교육 기관: khadeejah L

2020년 10월 13일

This course was very beneficial and reasonable simple to complete. I enjoyed working throughout the course.