Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,084개의 평가
1,467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK

2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK

2020년 5월 9일

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,464개 리뷰 중 1326~1350

교육 기관: Okpako E

2018년 9월 27일

Very insightful. Introduced me to the basics of the oil and gas industry having no experience at all at the beginning

교육 기관: Mohamed A T K

2016년 2월 15일

Brief informative course on the industry, especially helpful for people outside the oil and gas industry or students.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

2016년 2월 29일

it's a good start for those who interested in this field , and an excellent review for petrol Engs and geoscientists

교육 기관: Sohaib A

2020년 6월 2일

Indeed a good course but the instructor only reads watching our face. The course needs to be presented more better

교육 기관: Rufat G

2020년 11월 8일

It also would be better to be more specific about upstream and downstream.

In general, thanks for the experience.

교육 기관: Johnson O

2017년 9월 28일

The course have been a eye opening to all aspects of the oil and gas industry and it will help my career growth.

교육 기관: Qiumei Z

2017년 8월 21일

Nice course for people who want to have a overview of oil and gas industry from upstream to downstream business.

교육 기관: Jindal P

2020년 6월 2일

I have learned about various operations performed in oil and gas industry as well as marketing of the industry.

교육 기관: Karen M

2020년 7월 5일

Fue un curso muy interesante, me aclaró muchísimo sobre cómo funciona el mercado del petróleo y sus similares.

교육 기관: Jayaram O

2019년 10월 7일

Very informative course prepared in a concise manner covering the current operations and market of O&G sector.

교육 기관: T M M

2017년 2월 12일

Course goes through basics of Upstream Midstream and Downstream oil and gas industries also its Markets.

교육 기관: ahmad s

2018년 8월 9일

I would recommend this course to anyone whos is willing to gain knowledge about the Oil and Gas industry.

교육 기관: aleeza a

2020년 5월 25일

A very informative and brief course that is useful in enhancing knowledge regarding oil and gas markets.

교육 기관: Robin A

2020년 7월 4일

Good Course, but should have drilling and exploration aspects from other countries instead of only USA.

교육 기관: Kenny L

2021년 9월 9일

Great class, covers a wide range of topics, this is a good class for general exposure to the industry.

교육 기관: Yuvraj R

2020년 1월 6일

IT HAS HELPED ME GAIN MY KNOWLEDGE IN THE COSTING, PRICING, TRANSPORTING AND MARKETING OF O&G MARKET.

교육 기관: Abdul O

2020년 2월 15일

Great course. I'd like to see each topic treated taken as a specialized course of its own. Thank you.

교육 기관: PANAGIOTA I

2018년 5월 6일

Very good material but i would like to see more info. It would be better if the course had more weeks

교육 기관: Dharmesh S

2020년 7월 23일

Course give good knowledge of the oil and gas industry operation with different departments thanks..

교육 기관: aravind w

2019년 2월 25일

very gratifying course which can enhance the skill and knowledge of oil and gas industry operations.

교육 기관: axmed c

2022년 1월 19일

it was remarkable course that i gained lot of knowledge about oil and gas operations and markets

교육 기관: manuel e

2017년 12월 22일

Very good and informative. Haven't finished it yet, but I know it is great value already.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Alexander L

2020년 3월 18일

Good to get a (basic) overview of Oil & Gas operations. Very insightful. Very good instructor

교육 기관: Anurag B

2020년 5월 12일

The course content was excellent. But it would have been better if it was made a bit harder.

교육 기관: Bhavya C

2016년 7월 16일

Worth spending 2 weeks to get the basic insights of the Oil and Gas industry and cost trends