Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
276개의 평가

강좌 소개

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

최상위 리뷰

AF

2020년 11월 22일

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

SD

2020년 6월 4일

I absolutely loved each and every part of this course. The video lectures and reading material were very interesting and easy to understand. Definitely recommending this course to my friends!

필터링 기준:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes의 95개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Katherine T

2020년 10월 20일

Very interesting course, efficiently delivered. Some of the quiz questions were more tricky than helpful, but overall, a worthwhile course and good introduction to Earth's climate.

교육 기관: Tracey R

2020년 9월 2일

Loved this course! The study time was much more than indicated, but the course provided a comprehensive look at Earth systems. Highly recommend. Thank you to all the instructors.

교육 기관: John G

2021년 5월 22일

It was a very challenging course and it exerted my mental abilities to try he limit.

In the end it was worth it to gain was qualification.

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: ashraf a

2021년 12월 13일

I am Ashraf from Sudan and I am very happy with this achievement. I will study more courses and I will learn hard for my future

교육 기관: Alain J

2019년 8월 20일

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

교육 기관: Gabriel A F G

2020년 11월 25일

El profesor es directo en las explicaciones y ejemplos,y las actividades prácticas con Google Earth son muy interesantes.

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

2017년 9월 12일

Excellent course to know more about our planet Earth and to understand why we are so fortunate to live in it now.

교육 기관: Kostas P

2022년 7월 6일

Excellent course. I learned a lot about our planet's atmosphere, geology, biosphere and natural processes.

교육 기관: Maya S

2021년 10월 28일

Compelling, challenging, carefully (and joyfully) constructed course materials. In brief, great course!

교육 기관: Suparkorn S

2019년 6월 2일

So informative and well-prepared learning materials for students. Thank you very much for your course.

교육 기관: Aiswarya B P

2020년 7월 29일

It was a really really informative course for anyone who would like to know about The planet Earth.

교육 기관: Peter G

2017년 10월 27일

Excellent broad content. Ideal for the learner or someone wanting to get to grips with the basics.

교육 기관: Harry D

2021년 9월 24일

G​reat course. Excellent content, clear presentation and intuitive learning environment.

교육 기관: Sushant M

2021년 6월 22일

Amazing Google Earth Tours and BYOE assessment to study beyond the classroom

교육 기관: Ihtisham I P S N i G U

2020년 6월 22일

Best and knowledgeable course so far, Thumbs up! Thanks to instructors

교육 기관: Giziet T

2021년 7월 6일

A​mazing! I loved it! The best course I've taken in coursera so far

교육 기관: Francisco F

2021년 2월 2일

Excellent course. Very didactic and with a bombshell at the end.

교육 기관: DEEPAK K S

2020년 7월 3일

The course is designed very well and each topic taught in detail

교육 기관: Robert P

2018년 11월 28일

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

교육 기관: Besa X

2022년 1월 10일

it was a course that helped me and taught me many new things

교육 기관: Ashley P

2019년 2월 12일

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2020년 10월 5일

The course was fun, invigorating and insightful overall.

교육 기관: Ambika n

2020년 5월 4일

Quite informative and gave a new edge to my knowledge.

교육 기관: Aswin P

2020년 7월 21일

Excellent course to learn about basic earth geology

교육 기관: Richard R

2021년 1월 10일

Good introduction. Inspiring, clear, excellent