Chevron Left
Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
426개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2020년 5월 2일

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB

2020년 5월 26일

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

필터링 기준:

Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks의 65개 리뷰 중 51~65

교육 기관: Nguyen T A

2020년 12월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Jibran R K

2019년 12월 13일

This course is really awesome! I highly recommend to all undergraduate students. this is something students really need to understand, especially for those who pursue their profession in this domain.

교육 기관: khaldoon s

2022년 1월 26일

g​ood course in networks of sharing resourses between them

교육 기관: Daniel G N

2021년 1월 26일

Good course, with affordable difficulty and coverage.

교육 기관: Vasantha R K A

2021년 7월 11일

Gain good understanding about protocols

교육 기관: Mr. A K T P - E

2020년 6월 3일

Medium level course

교육 기관: ABDULLAHI N B

2021년 2월 2일

very

교육 기관: Doan V H

2021년 1월 19일

good

교육 기관: Saqib A M

2020년 9월 27일

good

교육 기관: Syed S A

2020년 9월 23일

good

교육 기관: Michael K

2021년 4월 30일

It needs to focus on LANs and give more information about different kinds of LANs. Especially the differences between physical and logical. It also needs to explain more about the mathematical concepts it asks of the students.

교육 기관: Wesley S

2022년 3월 10일

Practice quizes don't align with atual quizes at all. The peer to peer assignments are so arbitrary and don't have much to do with the overall content at all....

교육 기관: Doi H N ( H

2021년 11월 5일

​a few bad

교육 기관: B.SRI L H B

2020년 11월 26일

nice

교육 기관: Raghav M

2020년 10월 22일

too fast to understand anything..i thing this course is not suitable for beginner