Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,511개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

JM

2021년 10월 11일

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 1,002개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sanzhar M

2021년 4월 12일

This course was pretty easy. However, I learned more about the modals and tenses. I took this course for personal reasons. Instructors explained very well.

교육 기관: Maria J D

2019년 5월 16일

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

교육 기관: Ruby s a

2020년 8월 18일

I want to start thanking the teacheras, in addition to mentioning that It has been very gratifying to participate n this corse.I hope to continue learning

교육 기관: Victoria C

2016년 9월 20일

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

교육 기관: Muazzam R

2020년 11월 10일

I found this course really useful, the contents are carefully chosen and the rules explained well. The instructors are also great! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Malini P

2021년 7월 27일

Interesting presentations and exercises. I enjoyed. They ensure you understand what you are doing. Worth it! Thank you to the lectures and Coursera

교육 기관: Rabia A c

2020년 10월 31일

I had a very good experience with coursera .It has helped me a lot. Anyone who needs help with English from a beginner level must join this course.

교육 기관: SabinGhimire

2016년 12월 18일

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

교육 기관: Solayman H

2020년 8월 22일

This course is great. I learn about using perfect tenses and modals which is very helpful. Now, I can easily use these sentences in my daily life.

교육 기관: PECK K N

2020년 10월 9일

Though i have passed the course, but i have still not made good use of it. I will review the whole course again and do more practice. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mehrdadfathi

2016년 10월 30일

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

교육 기관: Camila G d S

2020년 8월 28일

The course has a rich methodology in terms of knowledge transmission. Clear language, well-designed exercises and highly committed teachers. :)

교육 기관: Denys B

2020년 4월 22일

Very interesting course) You don`t have to spend much time for learning and self-improving.

I recommend this one and similar courses from UCI)

교육 기관: Ilya R

2017년 7월 16일

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

교육 기관: bryan

2020년 5월 24일

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

교육 기관: Yin M A

2020년 9월 25일

This course is nice.The conversations in this course are interesting.I was having fun in this.I've known tenses very well.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Sandra P C T

2020년 8월 19일

me gusto mucho para ser temas complejos en ingles, en el se pueden desarrollar las mejores habilidades para continuar aprendiendo del mismo.

교육 기관: SHIVANI S

2020년 7월 16일

It is excellent course. We get to know how to use tense and modals. Thanks for this opportunity Coursera. We gain so much of knowledge.

교육 기관: Nicole S

2021년 2월 5일

Los vídeos fueron muy fácil de comprender, muy buena retroalimentación y define bien las diferencias y usos de los temas, ¡Muchas Gracias!

교육 기관: Feruza A

2020년 2월 26일

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

교육 기관: Toussaint J R

2018년 2월 8일

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

교육 기관: Y N

2018년 6월 18일

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

교육 기관: Stasha S S

2021년 3월 31일

One of my favourite courses on Coursera! The videos and peer assessments were very helpful and the quizzes were also good assessments.

교육 기관: Eliane L C

2021년 2월 15일

I love COURSERA! Was extremally easy to use and I have learned a lot from them. Thanks for the opportunity and the experience as well.

교육 기관: Abdul K K V

2020년 6월 9일

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!